Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(286) · Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheryl W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cheryl W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:31 AM
It was a great visit and everything came out perfect
Judy M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Judy M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 08:37 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Goodman's office. Even though Lorrie has been my hygienist before this is the first time I had met Dr. Goodman. I enjoyed the visit and the office is beautiful. Everyone made me feel very welcome.
Angela M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Angela M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 07:28 AM
Great staff. Great visit.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ashlyn F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Ashlyn F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:06 AM
Everyone was excellent and very nice during my visit!
Jeremy D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jeremy D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:20 AM
I was embarrassed and a little afraid of going to the dentist as it had been a few years. The entire staff were very nice and comforting! They let you know every option available to help with your specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Goodman and his staff.
Linda M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Linda M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 06:18 AM
Thank you for the superior dental care you and your staff provide
David H. review for Alex Goodman DMD
David H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:10 AM
Great visit, fixed a small problem quickly and at no cost. Thanks to the whole office!
Angela Z. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Angela Z. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:32 AM
U guys really made,me feel comfortable!! Thank you so much
Linda L. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Linda L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:48 AM
I very much enjoyed my first visit! I absolutely love Miranda......she is awesome and does a very thorough cleaning! :))))))
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.