Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

3189 Lebanon Pike

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(2) · Dental

962 Woodland St

(615) 490-9063
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(2) · Dentists

602 College St W

(931) 433-5735
About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Carrol S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Carrol S. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:21 AM
Lorrie does an excellent job!
Jim M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Jim M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:28 AM
It always nice to see friendly faces when you are at the dentist. All of the employees at Dr. Goodman's office are kind, helpful, and friendly.
Andrew M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Andrew M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:44 AM
The staff here is wonderful. Both my 7 year old daughter and myself enjoy our visits. As a parent the staff is very patient with my little girl and that is very much appreciated as she is curious and wants to understand why things are being done. Highly recommend Dr.Goodman and his team.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Delores K. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Delores K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:15 AM
After having my teeth cleaned by 3 different hygentists on 3 separate visits at another dental office, it was so refreshing to have Miranda do a very thorough cleaning and spend the time necessary to get my teeth back to what I feel is a solid basis to rely upon. Dr. Goodman followed up on the root canal work by a specialist he referred me to, and whom I was very happy with.
Rubi P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Rubi P. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr Goodman and his entire staff is so friendly and nice. Going to the dentist is stressful for me and they all had a natural ability to calm me and my fears of dentist offices.
Carol D. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Carol D. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:15 AM
Courteous, efficient, professional, and caring.
Silvio C. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Silvio C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:26 AM
Very clean and relaxed enviroment
Ronald B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Ronald B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:31 AM
Very professional, and nice people
Martha S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Martha S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:19 AM
Very pleased with all areas of care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.