Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. on BBB

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:19 AM
2nd2 none completed a resurfacing of the roof of my residence in June of 2018. They honored the schedule for initiation and completion of the job. Quality of the work, participation by the business owner, work crew, clean up, and price were all A+ in my opinion.
Business Response:

Thanks again! *****

Casey M. on BBB

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:17 AM
We hired 2nd2None to replace our roof and gutters. When I first called Bryan he was very prompt coming out (in the rain) to measure. I had an estimate by 6:30am the next morning. His estimate was spot on where we needed to be. The roofers were in and out in 1 day. (They did the entire house and detached garage) As soon as the roofers were finished Bryan scheduled the guys for the gutters to come out. They also replaced all gutters & downspouts in 1 day. (House, detached garage and gazebo) Bryan was very easy to get in contact with and communicate with throughout the entire process. He was also willing to answer all of our questions no matter the importance of it. We are completely satisfied with the work Bryan and his crews completed at our home.
Business Response:

Thanks! ð???

Mike C. on BBB

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:46 AM
We had a roofing issue and asked if someone could come out to advise us on the best course of action. The next day, ***** was out to inspect our roof. The advice he gave us was invaluable as we were heading in a totally different direction. There was no cost or obligation for the consult. When we we're ready to replace the roof, 2nd 2 None did the work. The quality of their service is unbeatable, they do the job right the first time and do what they say. From my initial call, ***** and his team handled the process efficiently and with great expertise. He took the time to tell us exactly what would happen and why they use the products and methods they use. They finished when promised and the final product is great. I appreciate the exceptional work and effort. I would absolutely recommend the professionals at 2nd 2 None Roofing and Construction for your roofing needs.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Margo A. on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:35 AM
2nd2None roofing came out after a bad storm when other company's couldn't come for a few weeks. I had a quote within the week. They were planning on fixing our leaks in the following week but they called on a Saturday and said they were coming out that day to fix before Sunday storms. Our roof was fixed and no leaks when we got 3+ inches of rain the next day. Great service!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sheila K. on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:21 AM
Hired 2nd2None Roofing through Thumbtack app. ***** came out to the house and did a thorough inspection of our roof where the suspected leak was and gave me a very reasonable estimate. After we decided to have him work on it, ***** had someone out to fix it the very next day even though it was after 6pm on a Saturday evening because he was concerned that the weather forecast was for storms on Sunday. We really appreciated that he wanted it get the leak fixed before the potential rain.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Crystal W. on BBB

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:33 AM
I am very pleased with ***** and 2nd to None Roofing. He has stayed in touch with me throughout this process. He helped guide me in dealing with my insurance company as well as answering any and all questions right away. My roof was replaced in one day and looks terrific. I would highly recommend him for the service, quality of work and his integrity.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Amy M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:43 AM
After a major hail storm we needed a total roof replacement. I called about 5 different roofing companies and he was the only one who showed up on time and i had the estimate within a week. Once we decided on using 2nd to none roofing, the roof was scheduled within 5 days, not business days and was completed in one day 1/2 days. Workers were professional and cleaned up after themselves. Owner picked up left over supplies in the poring rain when he came to collect the check. Its nice to see the boss not being afraid to get wet or dirty. Also he was about $500+ below other estimates and for less than $300 we were able to upgrade from a 3 tab to an architectural shingle; all others quoted $600-$1200. Definitely would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Brian B. on BBB

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:50 AM
We used 2nd2None Roofing and Construction to repair our church roof. They walked us through the project detail by detail, they returned our calls and just as soon as it was ok with the insurance company they got right on the job without delay. I'll inspect the job myself after they're done each night and on occasion running into their quality control person. This is a high achieving company with true professionals running it. We are very pleased with the work and service provided.
Business Response:

Thank you! ð???

Veronica T. on BBB

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:39 PM
2nd2none was an absolute pleasure to work with on our roofing project. They are very timely and efficient in all that they do. ***** was hands on and walked us through the entire project and was very responsive to deadlines and questions.
Business Response:

Thank you ð???

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.