Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
412 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811 United States

110 Taylor Bnd, Huntsville, AL 35811 United States

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2303 Country Club Rd SE

(256) 355-7826
5.0
(1) · Contractors

18177 Brownsferry Rd

(256) 652-0035
5.0
(2) · Contractors

297 Water Plant Rd

(256) 744-3406
5.0
(2) · Contractors

219 Shady Grove Rd

(256) 690-2626
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9059 Madison Blvd Suite F

(256) 837-6666
5.0
(9) · Contractors

209 Lincoln St SE #299

(256) 253-5007
About

2nd2None Roofing & Construction, the top roofing company in Huntsville, Alabama and around. We have over 15 years of experience providing quality residential roofing services for our valued customers. Our experienced Huntsville roofers will help you find the right type of service for your needs. Whether you need new construction or just a quick fix, we're always here when you need us. If serious damage has been done to your roof we can still handle that, too. We can provide a number of services including: residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, free roof inspection and estimates, new construction, roof repairs, and seamless gutter installation.We also specialize in insurance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
412 reviews
5393
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Theodoric B review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Theodoric B on BBB

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 13:34 PM
I was looking for a roofing contractor in Huntsville and came across these guys who came highly recommended to me from another coworker. They are now my go to roofer.
Business Response:

Thanks again for your business! Bryan

Reamonn H review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Reamonn H on BBB

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 07:37 AM
Second To None Roofing has been in the area for a while, I always see their trucks and finally decided to use their service. They are really one of the most friendly companies which straightforward and simple to use their service
Business Response:

Thanks for your business! *****

Alec A review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Alec A on BBB

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 11:08 AM
These guys always do a good job, even when I don't need work done, I can always rely on them to give me some advice for other Home Improvement
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mills Family review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Mills Family on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:30 AM
We found this company through Home Adviser online. Bryan, the owner, called us right away, came out, surveyed our roof and got back to us with a detailed quote. Because of extensive rains during the first several weeks after the quote, there was a delay in getting the job started....it was just too wet! However, Bryan kept us informed via text and phone to let us know we were still scheduled as soon as the weather let up. The job started and was completed without a hitch (other than weather issues). The crew members were timely, efficient, professional and polite. When they were done, they did a phenomenal job of cleaning up the debris! Aside from the actual roofing process, one thing we particularly appreciated was that Bryan did what he said he would. If he said he would call, he did. If he said he'd arrive at a certain time, he did. So glad we chose this company and would gladly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks again for your business Love working with homeowners like y'all!!! Bryan

JAMES o review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
JAMES o on BBB

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 12:14 PM
We had a small leak around one of our vents two days before Christmas. We tried to contact at least four roofers via email or phone. None of them replied to our messages. I called 2nd2None and made direct contact with the owner, Bryan. He said that he would be out the following Monday by 11:30 AM and he made it happen. He inspected the roof and told us directly what the problem was. Bryan sent a man over and had our problem fixed in a timely manner. We were very impressed with this companies' professionalism and quick response. We would highly recommend 2nd2None to anyone for roof repairs. Thank you Bryan. Well done!
Business Response:

Thanks again!ð???

Matt O review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Matt O on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Bryan and his team did a great job responding to wind damage on our roof, protecting it with synthetic until we could get repairs completed, with his team working into the night on one of the hottest days of the year to finish a roof replacement in one day, just ahead of another storm system! Results look great with materials that are designed to last!
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!ð??? Bryan

Amber T review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Amber T on BBB

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Bryan and his team did an excellent job on my project. Timely in all communications as well as quick and clean workmanship. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the business! ð??

Matt Osborne review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Matt Osborne on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:58 AM
Bryan sent a crew out the day I called him about the leaks and my roof problems. He stuck with me for months back and forth with my insurance company that was not cooperating. When the work was scheduled, the roofers worked for 21 hours in a day and a half to get my roof back to better than new. He made sure he was available for questions and helped us through the process. The cleanup was amazing. Bryan and his guys are the hardest working i have ever scene and exceeded my expectations. Bryan is great to work with and very professional. I have recommended them to any one who will listen. Great price and great work! Update: Bryan found some gutters that needed to be replaced and took care of those the next day. Today, my interior work was done for my ceilings. Same as roof. Quick, efficient, and great work. Couldn't tell they were there when they left and it was drywall and paint. Can't say enough about Bryan and the rest of 2nd2None Roofing.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback

Larry L M review for 2nd2None Roofing & Construction
Larry L M on BBB

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:37 PM
Great Company,very professional. *** was my contact person for roof install. *** went above and beyond to help me make right decision on what kind of roof I needed. He did several estimates on different brands of roofing materials.*** was very prompt and always keep me up to date on what was going on. I could not have asked for any better service. The install went great. The cleanup was excellent when they were done. I have gotten several comments on how good the roof looks. I would highly recommend 2nd2None roofing for any roofing work you might need. Very 100% satisfied.
Business Response:

Thanks again for your business

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.