Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(8) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5225
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 172 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mills Family on BBB

a year ago

04/09/2020, 02:30 AM
We found this company through Home Adviser online. Bryan, the owner, called us right away, came out, surveyed our roof and got back to us with a detailed quote. Because of extensive rains during the first several weeks after the quote, there was a delay in getting the job started....it was just too wet! However, Bryan kept us informed via text and phone to let us know we were still scheduled as soon as the weather let up. The job started and was completed without a hitch (other than weather issues). The crew members were timely, efficient, professional and polite. When they were done, they did a phenomenal job of cleaning up the debris! Aside from the actual roofing process, one thing we particularly appreciated was that Bryan did what he said he would. If he said he would call, he did. If he said he'd arrive at a certain time, he did. So glad we chose this company and would gladly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks again for your business Love working with homeowners like y'all!!! Bryan

JAMES o on BBB

a year ago

12/30/2019, 12:14 PM
We had a small leak around one of our vents two days before Christmas. We tried to contact at least four roofers via email or phone. None of them replied to our messages. I called 2nd2None and made direct contact with the owner, Bryan. He said that he would be out the following Monday by 11:30 AM and he made it happen. He inspected the roof and told us directly what the problem was. Bryan sent a man over and had our problem fixed in a timely manner. We were very impressed with this companies' professionalism and quick response. We would highly recommend 2nd2None to anyone for roof repairs. Thank you Bryan. Well done!
Business Response:

Thanks again!ð???

Matt O on BBB

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Bryan and his team did a great job responding to wind damage on our roof, protecting it with synthetic until we could get repairs completed, with his team working into the night on one of the hottest days of the year to finish a roof replacement in one day, just ahead of another storm system! Results look great with materials that are designed to last!
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!ð??? Bryan

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Amber T on BBB

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Bryan and his team did an excellent job on my project. Timely in all communications as well as quick and clean workmanship. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the business! ð??

Matt Osborne on BBB

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:58 AM
Bryan sent a crew out the day I called him about the leaks and my roof problems. He stuck with me for months back and forth with my insurance company that was not cooperating. When the work was scheduled, the roofers worked for 21 hours in a day and a half to get my roof back to better than new. He made sure he was available for questions and helped us through the process. The cleanup was amazing. Bryan and his guys are the hardest working i have ever scene and exceeded my expectations. Bryan is great to work with and very professional. I have recommended them to any one who will listen. Great price and great work! Update: Bryan found some gutters that needed to be replaced and took care of those the next day. Today, my interior work was done for my ceilings. Same as roof. Quick, efficient, and great work. Couldn't tell they were there when they left and it was drywall and paint. Can't say enough about Bryan and the rest of 2nd2None Roofing.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback

Larry L M on BBB

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:37 PM
Great Company,very professional. *** was my contact person for roof install. *** went above and beyond to help me make right decision on what kind of roof I needed. He did several estimates on different brands of roofing materials.*** was very prompt and always keep me up to date on what was going on. I could not have asked for any better service. The install went great. The cleanup was excellent when they were done. I have gotten several comments on how good the roof looks. I would highly recommend 2nd2None roofing for any roofing work you might need. Very 100% satisfied.
Business Response:

Thanks again for your business

Matthew L on BBB

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 13:08 PM
Awesome honest work and great communication!
Business Response:

Thanks again! ð??? Bryan

Christy C on BBB

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 08:12 AM
Fast quality work! Byran was great to work with and I was always able to get in touch with him when needed! His crew was very fast and efficient! They cleaned up the job site well! The roof looks amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!ð???

Robert A on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:11 PM
I have worked with this company on several roof repairs over the last few years and now I have had them replace our roof. Bryan the owner is very responsive and works well with the insurance company. His crews do an excellent job, moving right along, and doing a thorough clean up job. Their prices are very reasonable compared to other roofing companies I have worked with. Bryan checks up on his crews on a regular basis.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! Bryan

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.