Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Z on BBB

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 08:52 AM
Our roof was damaged in a hail storm and needed replacing. We were never very happy with our previous roofer and I dreaded the process. After reading reviews here and on Google, we went with 2nd2None. Brian and his crew were very professional and did an outstanding job. He helped walk us through the claims process and made sure we were pleased with the final results. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Daniel I on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:39 AM
Very responsive. Very friendly. Very fast, polite, professional crew. Cleaned up well. Great work on the new roof. Very helpful for dealing with insurance company. I am very happy. Would definitely call them again. Recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr ******* ð???

Henry K on BBB

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:47 AM
Great company! Brian was very professional, quick with a good estimate that beat out 2 others and worked around my schedule. They kept me informed at every step, communication was really good. The crew was fast and the quality is top notch!. I would recommend Brian and his crew for any roofing work you might need.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Deborah B S on BBB

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:31 AM
Brian and Ben were so very helpful. Brian was out of town when my insurance adjusters were going to be here. He arranged for Ben to be here at the same time. Very knowledgeable about how the insurance industry works. It helped having him there Ben brought roofing samples out to the house and as soon as we got a 2 day break from the rain they started. Even though it was Sunday. Crew was as unobtrusive as they could be and did a great job with cleanup. Very pleased
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Amanda F on BBB

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:22 AM
I was impressed at the quick response I received after calling this company. ***** was able to fit me in the following week (sooner than other places I called). Once we agreed to the estimate, the work itself was done quickly and as far as I know done well. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and ***** was responsive to my questions. My only suggestion...I would have liked to been given a specific window of time that the workers were planning to arrive. I felt much of the time I spent waiting. I ended up not being at home when the job was completed because I didn't know what time they were planning to be there.
Whitt W on BBB

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:51 AM
Bryan & Co were great, highly recommend. Good price and top quality.
Business Response:

Thanks again!ð???

Jason B on BBB

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:19 AM
They responded quickly. Competitive pricing. Very helpful dealing with insurance issue. Where the initial inspection by insurance company stated no hail damage. They came and did an inspection and determined there was hail damage. Insurance came back out for second inspection and 2nd2None was present during the second inspection to make sure they agreed that the roof did have hail damage.
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

LizF on BBB

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:03 AM
Bryan had his workers come out on a weekend to make sure I had a tarp in place for some inclement weather, as we were waiting on an adjuster. Once we were ready, they were able to get to my roof quickly. The guys had the entire roof done in two days. Looks great! I would highly recommend 2nd2None Roofing!
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Lurena C on BBB

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:53 AM
They did a great job. Very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you ! ð???

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.