Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie A on BBB

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:16 AM
Brian is the owner and he was very professional and he was always very prompt in answering any questions we had! He made the whole process quick and easy! His crew of workers are great also! They came early and left late! I don't even think they stopped for lunch! My roof is beautiful! They did an excellent job!! I would highly recommend them!! I can't say enough good things about our experience with Brian and his crew! Call them for your roofing needs, you will not be sorry! ð???
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Jeanne S on BBB

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:08 AM
Came out for estimate quickly, quoted reasonable & fair price, did work promptly and efficiently. Well satisfied. Will use again!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Cindy G on BBB

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:07 AM
When looking for a roofing company that was in our area, 2nd2 None was prompt in responding, quick to provide an estimate and get us on the schedule understanding our tight deadline. Management responded to each question with a quick turn-around time and made it a point to be onsite each day to ensure the work was being completed to our expectations. No need for micromanagement as the crew was extremely proficient, getting the job done to more than our expectations. Highly recommend to anyone seeking roofing and construction!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Brigitte S on BBB

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:51 AM
Brian and his team did a great job! Always on time, super friendly and attention to detail!! They put a new roof on my barn and built 2 lean-tos.. they worked with me on keeping the goats happy and safe during all the work!! Would highly recommend and would use them again in the future
Business Response:

Thanks again!ð???

Shandy H on BBB

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 12:51 PM
Great service, professional and very friendly. Brian was willing to work with us and took care of everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks you!

Barton G on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 13:54 PM
I want to thank Brian for responding to my request for a quote. It was immediate and because I travel for a living, I needed that type of response! He noted that I was a Veteran and applied a military discount! I live next door to one of the oldest roofing companies in Huntsville and 2nd 2 none put their best crew on the job! They arrived at 8 ish am and completed the job in about 10 hours. My house is about 33 square with all hipps and one valley (lots of waste cutting shingles) They also re-roofed my detached garage (ranch style). They did a complete tear-off. And so far I have found very little remaining debris. If you want a job done and your time-poor like me and you want it done right - call 2nd 2 none.
Business Response:

Thanks,for the Opportunity working on. Your project Bryan

Linda R on BBB

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:52 AM
Great service. The only one who responded in a reasonable time for estimate. The cost for my new roof was very reasonable, lots of options to select from and the service was quick. Completed with little distruption. The roofers were considerate of my space getting in and out of the house and cleaned up as if they were never there.
Business Response:

Thank you ! ***** and *****

Robert on BBB

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:48 AM
Friendly and professional with quality workmanship. A couple weeks after the roof was completed the job was tested by a good thundershower and passed.
Business Response:

Thanks again for the opportunity! *****

Greg G on BBB

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:11 AM
2nd 2 None just finished putting a new roof on our house. Their workmanship is excellent and the new roof looks great. ***** and ***** gave us a competitive quote, with options, and worked right on schedule. ***** was the project manager and is very good about communicating with us. We always knew what was happening and when it was going to happen. The crew showed up right on time and worked through the day. You really can't ask for more. No one really looks forward to hiring roofing contractor. Do your self a favor and give these folks a call when it's roof time for you. You won't be disappointed. Thank you again for everything.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.