Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:00 AM
Awesome service. Roof looked great and ***** went above and beyond for us. Very prompt response and easy to communicate with! Will use him again if needed and recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Delos O. on BBB

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 13:16 PM
I got four estimates for my roof repair. 2nd2None quoted an amount that was not the lowest in total, but they were going to repair a larger area which put the cost at lowest per square foot of work. Since the exact cause of the leak was not obvious to any of the four inspectors, I felt that 2nd2None's offer presented the best possibility that the leak would be found and stopped. They also warrantied their work. Their crew came in the late afternoon on January 19th, 2018 when the temps were in the 40s. They continued to work into the night until the job was done, including all the clean-up, even thou the temperature had dropped into the low 30s. They were always professional and worked non-stop once they got started. Overall, having 2nd2None repair our roof was a very good experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!ð???

Steve S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:07 AM
Very good company. Great work. Bryan was awesome to work with...
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!ð???

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kay S. on BBB

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:54 AM
This business is very responsive to new customers, I needed new gutters installed quickly before other work could begin. I contacted ***** and he came out on Christmas Eve and quoted the job and contacted him on the 26th of Dec. and even with the brutal cold weather the gutters were installed on the 2nd of Jan. They look great, a good price, and very professional.
Charles S. on BBB

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:55 AM
***** and his team of professionals did an outstanding job! Their estimate was the best of 3. When I saw the finished product, I was amazed. It was actually better than I thought it was going to be. Their cleanup was amazing as well...like they were never there. 2ndtoNone is the way you need to go when it comes to your roofing needs!
Business Response:

ð???

Kim B. on BBB

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:43 AM
Had a roof leak and damage behind a wall. Very pleased with the work and the service. Will definitely use again. Thank you to ***** and his team
Business Response:

Thank you! ð???

Anne S. on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:50 AM
Excellent work and very knowledgeable about the insurance claim. Very professional would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you

Tani D. on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:59 AM
This company came to me by recommendation. And now I highly recommend them to anyone!! They were very professional and affordable!! They take pride in their work, and it shows!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Elissa S. on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:47 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional. Completed the job very quickly and it looks great!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.