Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William S. on BBB

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:54 AM
Great Service! Job was done on time and looks great!
Business Response:

Thanks again!

James M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:42 AM
2nd2None is an outstanding company. They work very quickly and efficiently. Bryan is courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Thanks again!

TsunZee M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:27 AM
A couple of months ago I googled roofers in Huntsville area and found out 2nd2None roofing company had very good reviews. Therefore I contacted 2nd2None. Bryan came to my house and worked on a schedule to replace my roof. The roofers were very skillful and made my roof very pretty. Thanks to their high quality work. There was a little incident that an AC line was punched by a roof nail. I contacted Bryan to ask if his insurance would cover my AC repair, Bryan was very nice to agree to pay for the AC repair. I hope I will receive a check to cover the repair in the next few days.
Business Response:

Thanks again!ð???

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Edward H. on BBB

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:27 AM
I contacted 2nd2None, along with 5 other contractors, for a quote to replace my roof. Bryan came in with the best quote for what we wanted and we chose him for the job. With all the rain we'd been having, he kept in close contact of when the job would be scheduled and completed. Two days were scheduled and due to an death in the family, the team lead and crew couldn't come the first day. To ensure the job was completed on time, Bryan added three additional crew members and on the second day, the job was started and completed. The crew was very professional and cleaned up prior to leaving. We are very pleased with final product. Thank you Bryan.
Business Response:

Thank you!ð???

Cydalise G. on BBB

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 11:46 AM
I can't say enough about Brian and his crew. Not only are they dedicated, their quality work is beyond amazing! I allowed Brian to pick my shingle color and I am glad he did. My new roof is absolutely gorgeous and brought life back into my home. And to top it off, after they were done working it was like no one was ever there - cleaned up nicely. I highly recommend 2nd to None Roofing!
Business Response:

Thank you! ð???

Jonathon B. on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:33 PM
I called Bryan the owner wanting a quote and I was getting 3 quotes so I only expected them to be top dollar and nickel and dime me to death. But I'll honestly say when I told him what I wanted and he told me the price I booked it right when he told me. He will work with anything you need and he will also come back and inspect everything and fix any little thing u don't like but he will always fix stuff u didn't know needed to be fixed in the process of doing his walk through. His team of worked were by far the quickest workers they done my 2300 square foot house within 6 hours and it rained most of the day and they don't play around. 2nd2none stays booked for a reason so make sure you do ur research on ur roofing company there are ALOT of them out there and 2nd2none was the one that had the best rates and now I know why.
Business Response:

Thanks again!

Ross M. on BBB

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:18 PM
Very happy with completed work on roof. Roof repair was completed in half a day
Leroy B. on BBB

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 11:52 AM
Very professional service from start to finish. The work crew did an excellent job on our roof replacement.
Walter P. on BBB

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:41 AM
Very honest, professional, courteous,and reliable. Roof looks great. Kept me informed through the whole process of my roof repairs as I had significant hail damage. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks again! *****

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.