Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd2None Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
239 reviews
|Roofing|Huntsville, AL 35811

110 Taylor Bend Dr, Huntsville, AL 35811

(256) 479-7575

https://www.2nd2noneroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1605 Pulaski Pike NW

(256) 684-5621
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(9) · Roofing

69 Orchard Hill Rd

(931) 433-9706
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

With over 15 years of experience, 2nd2None Roofing and Construction is the top licensed and insured roofing company in Huntsville, AL. We specialize in residential reroofs for asphalt shingle and metal roofs, new construction, roof repairs and seamless gutter installation. We also represent you (if needed) during insurance claims adjustments. 2nd2None pride ourselves in providing professional service that is dependable and backed by a 7 year labor warranty on all work completed. Visit our website and social media to learn more about our services and what folks have to say about our work. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5226
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti C. on BBB

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:45 AM
***** and 2nd to none roofing are aweeeesome!! Sooo happy and blessed we found them!!! If you are looking for a professional reliable honest company who does what they say!! this is the company for you!!! From the 1st call to the end of the job everything went well and according to plan!!! Fabulous experience
Business Response:

Thank you!'!ð???

Patrick J. on BBB

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:07 AM
I hired Bryan and 2nd2None because of his initial responsiveness. He immediately responded, and gave me a quote and a timeline. They were going to have my roof replaced faster than some companies could even get me a quote! I hired them, and they did an incredible job. Their huge crew tore my large, steep roof off in a day, and replaced it the next. There was not a bit of trash left behind. My gutters were way cleaner than before they arrived, and they tightened a couple of them up that were loose. I HIGHLY recommend 2nd2None. An appropriate name...They are SECOND TO NONE!!!
Business Response:

Thanks again!

Heather B. on BBB

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 06:13 AM
2nd to None was very attentive and answered every question I had. The roof looks amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you ******* for your business!!ð???

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Hal B. on BBB

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 09:43 AM
***** and his crew were professional and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you! ð???

Ron R. on BBB

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 11:53 AM
***** and his crew are very professional and easy to work with. Great job at a great price. Yard was cleaner when they left than when they arrived.
Business Response:

Thank you ð???

Anthony F. on BBB

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:27 AM
It's not easy to find contractors who focus on quality service and reasonable pricing. I'm very pleased to say 2nd2none is focusing on quality work and customer satisfaction. 5 stars for quality, speed of service, and price.
Randall T. on BBB

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:46 PM
Excellent service! Excellent work!
Business Response:

Thank you ð???

Phillip P. on BBB

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 06:42 AM
They did two projects for us. Very professional and polite. Easy to contact initially and throughout the project. Reasonably priced. Excellent work and very pleased with the results.
Business Response:

Thank you ð???

Amanda M. on BBB

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:29 AM
Extremely fast, by far the lowest estimate I got out of four, very nice and professional workers who seem like they genuinely care. I will definitely use them for all of our roofing needs from here on out.
Business Response:

Thank youð???

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.