Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5218
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martin Richardson review for Woods & Cuds
Martin Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:29 AM
Stumbled on this place Saturday and the tri tip they sold me was the best cut of meat my smoker has had on it this year. It was tender and full of flavor. They are my new favorite place.
Justin Roberts review for Woods & Cuds
Justin Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Been here 3 times now and I’ll keep going back. Well worth the drive from Glen Rose.
Mary Winsett review for Woods & Cuds
Mary Winsett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:09 AM
so far EVERYTHING i have bought from then had been phenomenal!! The staff is very informed, very helpful and the location is very clean.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mike Pecot review for Woods & Cuds
Mike Pecot on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 07:53 AM
fantastic product. very reasonably priced. the best meat I've had.
Lynda Jackson Segura review for Woods & Cuds
Lynda Jackson Segura on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 06:59 AM
love this place !! meats are wonderful and fresh. makes meals simple and delicious . always a tasty surprise in the case ...yum !!!
Linda Wadsworth review for Woods & Cuds
Linda Wadsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:02 AM
Super place. The owner was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will make this a weekly stop
Megan Carpenter review for Woods & Cuds
Megan Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:21 AM
What a gem!!!!! So impressed with this place! So happy I finally got to visit! I’ll be a faithful customer that drives from Waxahachie! Loved it!!!!!!
Natalie Nichole review for Woods & Cuds
Natalie Nichole on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:15 AM
April Ann Bardwell review for Woods & Cuds
April Ann Bardwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:45 AM
Local. Fresh. Affordable and tasty! So glad to have heard about y’all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.