Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5218
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ricky Brown review for Woods & Cuds
Ricky Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 06:20 AM
Steaks are the best had T bones last night first time buyer the were great
Kenny Starks review for Woods & Cuds
Kenny Starks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 14:22 PM
This pandemic is a blessing in disguise! Since the grocery stores were out of all meats, we decided to get our meats from Woods & Cud’s...... everything we bought from there, that we have tried so far IS AMAZING!!! We will not ever get our meat from a grocery store ever again! Woods & Cuds gained a forever customer from now on! Not only is all of the products great... the customer service is super awesome as well!!!!
Kim Wrenn review for Woods & Cuds
Kim Wrenn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:24 AM
fabulous place to get your meats for a great price
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Beth Chalfant Skinner review for Woods & Cuds
Beth Chalfant Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:43 AM
Super great meat and customer service!
Cindy Ernest review for Woods & Cuds
Cindy Ernest on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:38 AM
The very best and need to place an order
Calen Camp review for Woods & Cuds
Calen Camp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Kathryn Bentsen review for Woods & Cuds
Kathryn Bentsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Everything I've ever purchased has been amazing! Fresh or frozen you can't go wrong, and I love the family packs.
Cheryl CC West-Cheek review for Woods & Cuds
Cheryl CC West-Cheek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Simply....AWESOME! The character of the store.. the awesome service.. the quality of the meat and the value is unbeatable ! I tell all my friends and family!
Susan Shumway review for Woods & Cuds
Susan Shumway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Habanero Wings Were Amazing! Pork chops cut to order are Superb! Bacon wrapped asparagus was fantastic! We grilled everything and it was simply perfection. Better than restaurant quality. DEFINITELY fresh off the ranch. Can't wait to pop the huge roast in the oven and make Cajun jambalaya pasta with the andouille sausage! Freezer stocked and we will be back. Thank you to the awesome staff for your patience and help today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.