Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5217
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Worrell review for Woods & Cuds
Steven Worrell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2021, 01:55 AM
Love this place never disappoints
David N Danniele Bass review for Woods & Cuds
David N Danniele Bass on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 03:37 AM
The fajitas here are a MUST ! Meats are Always good , always fresh .
Jennifer Lynn review for Woods & Cuds
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:03 AM
I have never been in there and came out disappointed.... except when they couldn’t sell pre made burgers!!! Lol. The staff is so helpful and sweet. They are always making sure we have what we need. We try and make it by as much as we can!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nebile Erdmann DC review for Woods & Cuds
Nebile Erdmann DC on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:06 AM
I recommend everything about this place! We bought steak and some of their seasoned sausages to go camping. We actually forgot the seasoning for the steak and cooked it over the open flame. No seasoning, only meat flavor and it was AMAZING.
Lee Anne Cox review for Woods & Cuds
Lee Anne Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 01:05 AM
Our Fathers Day cookout was outstanding because of your steaks‼️
Burt Hanvy review for Woods & Cuds
Burt Hanvy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 02:03 AM
Friendly staff and very helpful
Jerry Coshow review for Woods & Cuds
Jerry Coshow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Great quality and great prices. Will be back!
Kari Diane Thorn review for Woods & Cuds
Kari Diane Thorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 05:21 AM
Beautiful people with awesome wholesome products! Thank you for your generosity and dedication during such trying times 💕
Tami Millspaugh review for Woods & Cuds
Tami Millspaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:10 AM
Visited for the first time today and we are so glad to find this gem! We bought the meat package, the buffalo chicken, bacon-wrapped chicken and tenderloin. First on the menu was the buffalo chicken. INCREDIBLE is all I can say. My kids had seconds which they never do! The staff is super awesome and we can’t wait to try the rest.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.