Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
273 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009 United States

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009 United States

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
273 reviews
5219
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Krista Monday review for Woods & Cuds
Krista Monday on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:10 AM
Absolutely love yall! This place has extremely fresh and great meats! They will even pre season what ever meat you ask them to. I will no longer buy meat from anyone but them! P.s. my husband wanted me to add how delicious your sausages are! He cant get enough of the cracked pepper recipe!
Business Response:

Thank you. My hubby makes those sausages fresh daily. Glad he enjoys them

Sean Stotler review for Woods & Cuds
Sean Stotler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:03 AM
Shay Bogusch review for Woods & Cuds
Shay Bogusch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 08:01 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John Chapman review for Woods & Cuds
John Chapman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:00 AM
Jeremy Rudd review for Woods & Cuds
Jeremy Rudd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:53 AM
Tonya Ingram King review for Woods & Cuds
Tonya Ingram King on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:17 AM
Sabrina Klis review for Woods & Cuds
Sabrina Klis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 08:54 AM
First time in your store today! Will be back soon!
Samantha Owens review for Woods & Cuds
Samantha Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:19 AM
Love this place! The meat is delicious. And they have great deals. I love how friendly the staff is as well! Stop in and grab a jar of the Apple Pecan Butter! Before I buy them all! �
Donna Wright review for Woods & Cuds
Donna Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:13 AM
The meat is INCREDIBLE and the customer service is just out of this world. I loved learning about all the different types of entrees they sell. The prices are very reasonable and you will come out feeling like you have a new best friend. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.