Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5218
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobbi Roberts Mees review for Woods & Cuds
Bobbi Roberts Mees on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Calen Camp review for Woods & Cuds
Calen Camp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Melissa Davis-Collins review for Woods & Cuds
Melissa Davis-Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Only place too buy meat around. Forget the grocery store.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jen Glenn review for Woods & Cuds
Jen Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Meats are fresh and are excellent quality. We love this place. Considering what you get, I think the price is competitive. Very clean facility with friendly folks!
Jen Vermillion review for Woods & Cuds
Jen Vermillion on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:11 AM
Best place ever! Highly recommend to everyone I know!
Lisa Papajohn Turner review for Woods & Cuds
Lisa Papajohn Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:42 AM
Ann Cook Morales review for Woods & Cuds
Ann Cook Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:23 AM
Very nice people.Meat doesn't shrink.
Samantha Finney review for Woods & Cuds
Samantha Finney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:27 AM
My experience this week with Woods and Cud’s Natural Meats was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone! I made a gift box request over the phone from Amarillo, and even in their busy season, they took care of me and were extremely kind to me. I’ll be visiting their store when I come down to the DFW area! They had great customer service, and I have heard their cuts of meat are just as great! Thank you!
Teresa Williams review for Woods & Cuds
Teresa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:30 AM
We are loving all the wonderful stuffed chicken, pork chops, bacon cheese jalepeno burger and the fajita roll up. I will be going monthly to get yummy goodies 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.