Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods & Cuds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Meat Shops|Keene, TX 76009

5601 US-67, Keene, TX 76009

(817) 783-6328

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Meat Shops

16415 Addison Rd # 135

(972) 381-1209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5218
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dianne Roberts review for Woods & Cuds
Dianne Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:30 AM
We bought some steaks this weekend. omg they just melted in ur mouth... delicious!!!!’ Thanks Tang and Mckenzie
Chuck Lunnon review for Woods & Cuds
Chuck Lunnon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:12 AM
very friendly people. Excellent product. Just bought the garlic lemon chicken wings. Grilled them. Crazy good!
Trina Renee Rankin Martin review for Woods & Cuds
Trina Renee Rankin Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:44 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dana Grant Cheek review for Woods & Cuds
Dana Grant Cheek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 08:11 AM
OMG! The Santa Fe Chicken was to die for! Thanks for making Friday night supper quick and easy!
Doug Dawdy review for Woods & Cuds
Doug Dawdy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:37 AM
Awesome people and awesome food
Kaitlyn Hart review for Woods & Cuds
Kaitlyn Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:20 AM
The meat is amazing and the customer service was absolutely wonderful Definitely will be back!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business

Laura B. Webb review for Woods & Cuds
Laura B. Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:35 AM
Best ribeye! We will definitely be buying our meats here from now on.
Alan Wood review for Woods & Cuds
Alan Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 02:27 AM
So happy to have stopped in here. I can’t wait to return. Amazing meats and incredible service!
Penny Atkins review for Woods & Cuds
Penny Atkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:56 AM
Fresh, wholesome, delicious meats! Excellent customer service!! Thank you for helping me with my Turkey dilemma!! 🦃🔪
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.