Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:21 AM
Melissa Duchscherer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:48 AM
Unbelievable job! We came to you by recommendation and you did not disappoint. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! It was a pleasure to work on your guys' Hellcat. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Holly Anderson Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2014, 06:31 AM
Awesome team and my car looks like new after every wash!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paul Ayers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:24 AM
This is the second time I used them and they never cease to amaze. The quality of work is second to none and you can feel confident leaving your car with them because they treat it as if it were their own. I will never trust anyone else to detail my car and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you Paul. We know how particular you are about who you trust your ride with and its great to know we have earned such trust and confidence from you. I wish you could have seen it the other day as you pulled off...it looked like glass!

Justin Linaberger on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 06:35 AM
Dani and Wills, thanks for doing such an awesome job on my cars! For anyone looking to get their car detailed, I would highly recommend Windows And Wheels Detailing. They did two Chevrolets for me...one was a new car prep package with C Quartz coating and the other was an out detail/paint restoration on a black car. They took out all the swirl marks and the black paint just looks phenomenal now. It also got a C Quartz coating. But their attention to detail and customer service is fantastic. You can't go wrong having them detail your car!
Business Response:

Justin thank you for trusting us with your rides. You're looking good now in both black and white!

Desmond Hyatt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:00 AM
Michael D Torino on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:05 AM
Awesome people, terrific service and unbelievable auto detailing skills. I am a Detailer myself and I would be honored to having them detail my own car.
Lia Galluzzo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 06:30 AM
Ravi Teja on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:33 AM
Got the new car prep package and it is awesome. My new WRX 2014 pearl white looks slick as ever. You can notice the amount of hard work and level of detail gone into it, hats off guys. Thank you very much for making the car look beautiful. Highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you Ravi for trusting us with your new ride. It's always great to know our work is appreciated. I hope you will be able to enjoy it for a long time to come.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.