Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
127 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

https://www.windowsandwheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358
About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mathew Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:57 AM
Excellent work from this team of detailers! They not only make it look good, but they know what they're doing and do the right thing to not only make it look good, but also protect your Car's paint in the process. Highly recommended. The Opticoat Pro they applied to my car still beads water 1 year later even with poor maintenance on my part (the car sits outside a lot). Couldn't be happier.
Tony Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 06:38 AM
I have been in contact with Windows and Wheels for years however I have always been fearful of letting my baby be handled by someone else. Needless to say Windows and Wheels talked me through their process and made me feel much more comfortable. They took my very very clean car and made it much better!!! I will forever come back and they will be the only ones who touch my vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony! Always means a lot when someone,who lets NO ONE else touch their car...allows us in their circle of trust when it comes to caring for their baby. Looking forward to seeing you Saturday!

Marcus Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:21 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Melissa Duchscherer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:48 AM
Unbelievable job! We came to you by recommendation and you did not disappoint. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! It was a pleasure to work on your guys' Hellcat. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Holly Anderson Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 06:31 AM
Awesome team and my car looks like new after every wash!!!
Paul Ayers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:24 AM
This is the second time I used them and they never cease to amaze. The quality of work is second to none and you can feel confident leaving your car with them because they treat it as if it were their own. I will never trust anyone else to detail my car and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you Paul. We know how particular you are about who you trust your ride with and its great to know we have earned such trust and confidence from you. I wish you could have seen it the other day as you pulled off...it looked like glass!

Justin Linaberger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 06:35 AM
Dani and Wills, thanks for doing such an awesome job on my cars! For anyone looking to get their car detailed, I would highly recommend Windows And Wheels Detailing. They did two Chevrolets for me...one was a new car prep package with C Quartz coating and the other was an out detail/paint restoration on a black car. They took out all the swirl marks and the black paint just looks phenomenal now. It also got a C Quartz coating. But their attention to detail and customer service is fantastic. You can't go wrong having them detail your car!
Business Response:

Justin thank you for trusting us with your rides. You're looking good now in both black and white!

Desmond Hyatt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:00 AM
Michael D Torino on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:05 AM
Awesome people, terrific service and unbelievable auto detailing skills. I am a Detailer myself and I would be honored to having them detail my own car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.