Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul N Nicole Rhodes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 02:19 AM
Connor Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:53 AM
Theodore Tzortzis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:37 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alexandru Ilie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:36 AM
Max Reynoso on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:28 AM
This company is on point! I've been using them very heavily the last two months and I've been nothing but happy with the results. Plus it shows that they know their stuff and actually care for your car. Long term customer for sure!
Jonathan Fongyee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:02 AM
I had my xpel clear bra installed for my Shelby GT350R here as well as CQuartz coating for the wheels. They did a fantastic job installing the bra and gave great customer service. Will use them again for detailing.
Bill Groves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:43 AM
Wills and the guys at Windows and Wheels are awesome they come thru for me every time, and I am amazed every time I see my V when they get done cleaning it up, they have it looking show room clean every time, I am telling you if you have that special car and you want to give it some TLC, you gotta call Windows and Wheels!
Doreen Wedge Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:12 AM
Will and Daniela did an outstanding job on my C& Z51! I will be a long term customer and you should too if you want your car to look its best.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Doreen and Bert. So glad you were happy with how the Suntek turned out on the Stingray. No more rock chips now lol. 👍

Scott Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.