Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
127 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

https://www.windowsandwheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358
About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Sena on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:53 AM
I discovered Windows and Wheels a little over a year ago. I was searching the web for a car detailing company nearby my office in Gilbert. I came across about 20 different companies. After reading numerous reviews on several companies and making many phone calls.. I decided on Windows and Wheels. With every part of me, I must say I absolutely made the right choice. Dani and Wills are top notch professionals at what they do. They’re the very definition of professional. ...Continue Reading
Rob Stocking on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:34 AM
Have always had professional detailers take care of my cars. Dani and Wills have gone past my expectations on every occasion. I have a 991 porsche and they did c quartz finest, and paint correction when I first got it. Always has attention to detail and they have the integrity to always do the right thing to make your car perfect. You won't be disappointed!
Anthony Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:19 AM
Amazing company! Two weeks ago I did the full package on my 2017 GTR with Wills (clear bra and Cquartz Reserve) and my car looked better than the day I bought it. This morning I woke up in Flagstaff with snow on my car and covered in dirt. Driving back to Phoenix I called Willis for an emergency car wash. He took me right away and restored my car. I can't recommend them any better. Thanks guys and will keep bringing my cars here.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your GTR Tony. Was great to see how she looked once we finished and that it could take a beating from flagstaff snow and still come back with no problem :).

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mohammed Alkenaidri on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:17 AM
Paul Weidler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:18 AM
Kevin Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:02 AM
These guys are phenomenal! From exotics to daily drivers, they make them look their best!
Connor Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:53 AM
Theodore Tzortzis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:37 AM
Max Reynoso on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:28 AM
This company is on point! I've been using them very heavily the last two months and I've been nothing but happy with the results. Plus it shows that they know their stuff and actually care for your car. Long term customer for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.