Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Didspade on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:15 AM
I have been looking for good places the bring vehicles that actually does DETAILS. Decided to try out W&W on my moms 2008 Nitro for mother days gift. Dropped the car off in the am came back at the end of the day then results were jaw dropping the car absolutely was glowing inside & out ... needless to say she was extremely happy as well. Highly recommend these guys 5 star work as well as great people 100% will be return customer. Thanks
W&W Team
Business Response:

It was our pleasure Chris. It was great to see the smile on your moms face when she left 👍. We've all agreed we're really looking forward to working on your Tundra. The shop consensus is we love the color lol. Thanks again for coming in.

Justin Sena on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:53 AM
I discovered Windows and Wheels a little over a year ago. I was searching the web for a car detailing company nearby my office in Gilbert. I came across about 20 different companies. After reading numerous reviews on several companies and making many phone calls.. I decided on Windows and Wheels. With every part of me, I must say I absolutely made the right choice. Dani and Wills are top notch professionals at what they do. They’re the very definition of professional. ...Continue Reading
Rob Stocking on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:34 AM
Have always had professional detailers take care of my cars. Dani and Wills have gone past my expectations on every occasion. I have a 991 porsche and they did c quartz finest, and paint correction when I first got it. Always has attention to detail and they have the integrity to always do the right thing to make your car perfect. You won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anthony Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:19 AM
Amazing company! Two weeks ago I did the full package on my 2017 GTR with Wills (clear bra and Cquartz Reserve) and my car looked better than the day I bought it. This morning I woke up in Flagstaff with snow on my car and covered in dirt. Driving back to Phoenix I called Willis for an emergency car wash. He took me right away and restored my car. I can't recommend them any better. Thanks guys and will keep bringing my cars here.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your GTR Tony. Was great to see how she looked once we finished and that it could take a beating from flagstaff snow and still come back with no problem :).

Tom Warrick Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:46 AM
Wils and Dani are great folks and provide great service. I'm a repeat customer.
Mohammed Alkenaidri on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:17 AM
Paul Weidler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:18 AM
Rich Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 02:44 AM
Can't say thank you enough to Dani and Wils. Many hot summers and automatic washes really took its toll on this car. Although I haven't been home to pick it up yet they kept me posted with photos and videos. Great job and customer service. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Rich - I know you'll love how it turned out in person :). Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow !

Kevin Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:02 AM
These guys are phenomenal! From exotics to daily drivers, they make them look their best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.