Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
131 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

https://www.windowsandwheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5117
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Grosklos on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:41 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable! Very good work! Recommend for sure!
Brian Hancey on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 08:53 AM
Brian Hancey on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:01 AM
I recently purchace a new Hyundai Palisade. I wanted to have paint protective film, window tinting and ceramic coating applied. I have had window tinting done on several vehicles in the past. However I have never had ceramic coating or PPF applied before. I did a lot of online research on the subject. I contacted several companys by email and phone calls. I ultimately decided on Windows & Wheels. I went to the shop, where I was able to see a car Wills was doing some paint correction on. Daniela looked at the Palisade and was able to give me some suggestions. I scheduled an appointment to have all the work done. Needless to say, my expectations were high. When I picked up the vehicle, I was amazed. They far exceeded what I expected. The quality of thier work is exceptional. I am a very happy customer! I highly recommend Window & Wheels for anyone looking for high quality auto detailing.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian Dragos Sr. on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:12 AM
Awesome folks and job Five star work fair price !
Mark Sloat on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 05:39 AM
Windows and Wheels did a fantastic job on our new SUV! Ceramic tint has been a life changer. Highly recommend Windows and Wheels detailing!
Mike Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:42 AM
Lauren Abrego on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Wills Amstutz does the best work in the Gilbert area! If anyone is looking for a job done right, I'd recommend coming here first. Fantastic work, highly skilled, and a good honest customer service attitude. I'd rate higher if I could.
Frank Carbone Sr on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:26 AM
They did a great job with their C Quartz Finest on my previous Challenger Scat Pack. I brought my Challenger Hellcat to them today for the same procedure. It’s awesome and so are they.
Bill Connors on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 05:17 AM
Really take the time to make things perfect! Reasonable prices and professional! Totally Impressed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.