Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

http://www.windowsandwheels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Showcase Mobile Detailing Solutions, LLC
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1440 W Houston Ave #3

(480) 200-4506

1 person is looking at this business

Fermin's Automotive Detailing
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3632 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 272-4848

4 people are looking at this business

Detail Boss
5.0
(154) · Automotive

9048 E Bahia Dr #100

(480) 823-5858

5 people are looking at this business

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harvey Schroeder on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2018, 03:54 AM
Another satisfied customer! This passionate team of Daniela and Wills took my new vehicle and truly made it shine, plus gave it the protection it needs in this tough Arizona climate! I was impressed by their attention to detail and pride in their work, which translated into a great finished product! I will be back for my complimentary car wash and more tips on how to keep my vehicle looking great! I highly recommend Windows and Wheels!
Phillip McNamara on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2018, 02:13 AM
best of the best in the valley and beyond. talk about attention to detail...this is the place to go.
Jason Kajita on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 01:29 AM
They did a great job with Xpel Stealth clear bra and Cquartz Finest ceramic coating on my blue Tesla Model 3. I highly recommend them if you care about protecting your car!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevin Farris on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:42 AM
Excellent team!
Marc Dubach on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:53 AM
I have used W&W for several different services and am very happy with their attention to the quality of their work. They polished the stock factory wheels on our 22 YO 1996 Impala SS and they looked almost new again and was also quite happy with the quartz treatment they did on our CTS wagon and CTS V. Thank mucho for jobs well done!
Business Response:

Thanks Marc! Was great being able to see those 20 year old wheels pop again. I know somebody is going to end up with a very nice Impala 👍

Chetan Jadhav on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:21 AM
Wills and team did an awesome job on my car's paint correction and cquartz coating. Very professional ,friendly and knowledgeable.
Couldn't be more happy with the new look of my BMW 535i
Business Response:

Thanks so much Chetan. She definitely turned out gorgeous!

Andrew Goldenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:26 AM
For a brother and sister team they are amazing Detailers. They have much Knowledge in the industry I highly recommend them .Knowledge in the industry I highly recommend them
Michelle Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:14 AM
They truly take pride in what they do no matter what they're working on!
James Cantwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:16 AM
After doing plenty of in-person and online research, I finally landed on Windows and Wheels. They have plenty of great reviews wherever you look and there are certainly other detailers in the Phoenix area that do as well, but what separates them is the passion you can see they have for this industry. Wills and Daniela truly care about the people and vehicles that come through their door. I consulted with them on some things I had in mind for my 2017 GT350 and ultimately landed on some paint correction, Cquartz Finest (exterior and wheels/calipers), ceramic tint, Suntek Ultra PPF and a blue racing stripe to replace an existing white one. I couldn't be happier with the results, the car looks g...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you James for the kind words 😊 It is true that we care a great deal about the people and their vehicles. We try to always offer a personal experience rather than just a service. You're welcome here anytime 😄

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.