Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Crespo Crespo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:04 AM
Jose A. Fernandez III on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2016, 03:32 AM
Mike Wils on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:17 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Debbie Faulkenbery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 01:38 AM
I had a less than pleasant experience at a local carwash. Little mishap in the wash tunnel that wasn't taken care of properly. The product they were attempting to use to remove the hydraulic fluid they got all over my new Durango was not working.
In frustration I made them stop messing with it and left to find someone that knew what they were doing.
I Googled and found Wheels and Windows. Read some reviews. And found out a couple of people in our car club highly recommend them. So down we went for a quote. Since I had read the reviews and was told by a friend "it's speedy but worth every penny" I managed not to faint when I got the quote!!
I'm beyond impressed with the exterior detail and my
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Debbie. I'm glad we were able to bring your baby back into new (or better than new) condition. We appreciate you trusting us and look forward to seeing you back soon. 👍

Jim Minor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:21 AM
Wills and Dani do a great job they are always friendly and professional. First rate service.
Business Response:

Thank you Jim! Always our pleasure to take care of you 🙂

Garrett Fennell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:49 AM
Amazing! Highly recommend the Team at Windows and Wheels detailing. Brought my BMW M3 here for a full paint correction followed by Cquartz Finest. I'll let the pictures speak for themselves
Business Response:

Man those pics are sweet. Thanks for trusting us with your baby. She sure turned out amazing!

Rich Henschel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 02:30 AM
Very happy with the job that Wills and team did with my M3. It looks amazing but more importantly I now have a place to take my vehicles when I need a true professional's advice and expertise. When it comes to understanding paint and making it look its absolute best, I don't think I've met anyone who knows more than Wills. I hope your business continues to expand and you soon find the need to open an office in the west valley :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rich. We really appreciated you trusting us with your new M3 and hope you thoroughly enjoy it! Hope to see you back soon so we can work on that expansion haha!

Joe Sobel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:45 AM
Wills and Dani have been servicing both of our cars for several years. Their service and results are top notch. We've had them do everything from washing the cars to applying their special paint treatments. The work is first class and as others have mentioned the cars look show quality. They are more knowledgeable about their craft than anyone I've dealt with before. They fully explain what's best for your car, what they can do to make your car look its best, what it will cost, alternatives to meet your budget and answer any and all questions. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joe. Your continued business over the years has been greatly appreciated and your kind words mean a lot. Thank you so much.

CT Wahl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:46 AM
I recently had the pleasure of bringing my 2011 Victory Red Camaro SS to Wills and Dani at Windows and Wheels for a full polish and Cquartz Finest application. There are no other terms besides “amazing” and “show-car quality” to describe their work. Most people will get their car detailed and say it looks “great” or “good as new”, but I would like to think these are the people who are happy with say a 80-85% paint correction from a one-step polish and think this is the norm. I’d like to point out that Wills and Dani go far above this! Windows and Wheels is seriously where those that are serious about their car’s paint and protection take their cars! Windows and Wheel’s chronicled corrections...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.