Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stanley Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:25 AM
Joseph Torbati on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 01:12 AM
Rolando Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 06:18 AM
High end auto detail done right the first time. Highly recommend Windows and Wheels Detailing.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashlee Marie Kohlenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 07:56 AM
Moshay Williamson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:53 AM
My car has never looked so good! Thanks to Windows and Wheels, my Hyundai Elantra has more of a sleek and cleaner look than I have ever seen. Wills and Dani (the owners of Windows and Wheels) polished the paint, detailed the engine, gave my head lights a sharper crisp look, and applied CQuartz for protection. Thanks to them, my car looks better than when i drove it off the dealership lot many years back. Thank you Windows and Wheels for making my car look better than new! I would defiantly recommend you guys and will continue to use your services in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.