Logo White
Watch Demo

Windows and Wheels Auto Detailing

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

219 S William Dillard Dr #119, Ste 119, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 633-5961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Founding the increasingly popular group Detailer Buddies featured on Facebook (over 1,300 members and counting) in 2012, as well as being one of the featured detailers for CQuartz Finest in the DuPont Registry in 2013, this brother/sister team continues to push the boundaries of excellence. About us? We are The best Auto Detailing Shop period.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelvin Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 02:04 AM
Mariusz Radzaj on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:28 AM
Chris Nixon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 02:04 AM
Great work from this team of superstars! I had the wash, full decon, one step polish and silica sealant done on my Camaro, the finished product was not only better looking than I expected, but they are very knowledgeable when it comes to protecting your cars paint as well. Such attention to detail that they even went as far as cleaning out the inside of my exhaust tips. I would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chris. It was great to meet you and we are glad that we got your baby looking like new again!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Nye on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:11 AM
Hooked up through Facebook page, got the window tint scheduled Cmas week. Guy showed up. Boom. Done. Excellent work, and would recommend to anybody. Great washes, detail work and now window tinting !!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! Very glad you were satisfied. Thank you as always for your business.

Anthony Robles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 03:45 AM
I took my black hellcat in for detailing and Cquartz treatment ...WOW is all I can say! Wills and Dani greatly exceeded my expectations. They were super professional and their attention to detail was A+ . I've gone to quiet a few detailers in the past for my toys but I can honestly say that these guys are the best and they have a new lifelong customer !
Keith Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 02:49 AM
I took my 2013 Scion FR-S in for a wash, paint decontamination, clay bar, C-Quartz Classic and headlight restoration. The vehicle came out amazing and the refinish is better than when I bought the vehicle new. I would definitely recommend these guys for any automotive detailing needs. Great Job to the Windows And Wheels Team!
Business Response:

Thank you Keith! We appreciate the business and for letting you trust us with your baby. She will stay looking good for a long time to come.

Greg Whelan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 06:31 AM
Excellent job on my red 2015 Z06! Wills and Danni are great to deal with. Very professional and also patient enough to explain the whole process to me and educate me on how to take care of it after I got the car home. They were very accommodating to my schedule as well. It was truly a pleasure dealing with these great people and a fantastic experience overall.
Business Response:

Thank you Greg. It was a pleasure working with you as well! I know you live a ways away but i hope you are not too opposed to driving that pretty Z to us once in a while, which i know you hate to do. Enjoy it my friend!

Mathew Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:57 AM
Excellent work from this team of detailers! They not only make it look good, but they know what they're doing and do the right thing to not only make it look good, but also protect your Car's paint in the process. Highly recommended. The Opticoat Pro they applied to my car still beads water 1 year later even with poor maintenance on my part (the car sits outside a lot). Couldn't be happier.
Tony Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 06:38 AM
I have been in contact with Windows and Wheels for years however I have always been fearful of letting my baby be handled by someone else. Needless to say Windows and Wheels talked me through their process and made me feel much more comfortable. They took my very very clean car and made it much better!!! I will forever come back and they will be the only ones who touch my vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony! Always means a lot when someone,who lets NO ONE else touch their car...allows us in their circle of trust when it comes to caring for their baby. Looking forward to seeing you Saturday!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.