Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JW review for White Eric M Od
JW on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:22 AM
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr White's office. Dr White and his staff are professional and courteous. It is quite evident that Dr White loves what he does! He is always enthusiastic and up-beat. I love it. You cannot go wrong here with your eye care needs.
Richard Mark Dental Practice review for White Eric M Od
Richard Mark Dental Practice on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 06:10 AM
Theresa Peleska review for White Eric M Od
Theresa Peleska on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 04:09 AM
I am continually grateful for the exceptional service from Dr. White. He is kind, he is thorough, and he is passionate. He has state of the art equipment that keeps me updated on my eye health each visit. Thank you Dr. White for being present.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Thomas Bourdage review for White Eric M Od
Thomas Bourdage on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Dr White is the best eye doctor I've ever had, including those Navy and Air Force folks I experienced during my military service. The staff are also a friendly helpful bunch. I'll also mention that I really appreciate the music selection in the office....thanks!!
Kirsten Collins Brennan review for White Eric M Od
Kirsten Collins Brennan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 13:42 PM
Dr. White has been my Doctor for many years. I think probably 15 years now. He is a man of excellence and truly provides the very best care for his patients. The ladies in the office are always warm, friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for eye care for your family you have found it in Complete Family Vision Care. No need to go anywhere else! Thank you Doctor White! :)
Zer Vue review for White Eric M Od
Zer Vue on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:39 AM
Doctor White has been my eye doctor for many years. He's great and his staff are awesome too! Do I recommend him, yes I do!
Delaine Scott review for White Eric M Od
Delaine Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 12:39 PM
Dr. White has earned 5 Stars from me and my family for 25 years. I only have one question: When will we be able to award 10 stars for his excellence in standard of professional care and true interest and love for his patients?!
Kim review for White Eric M Od
Kim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:48 AM
Dr. White is one in a million – I have been to many eye doctors as I have moved from state to state and Dr. White simply exemplifies honesty and integrity and has the latest in technology. I can now see better than I have ever been able to see without using two to three different kinds of glasses during my busy workday. Dr. White is the only eye doctor I will ever go to again. Thank you Dr. White for all that you do to make the world see more clearly!!
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 16:45 PM
Doctor White is great. He takes a genuine interest in his patients and cares about their well being. He was able to diagnose one of my allergies and explained to me how my vision has changed in the last year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.