Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charmaine Haworth review for White Eric M Od
Charmaine Haworth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:35 AM
Dr. White and his team are wonderful! My son has a rare, genetic eye condition and in his words “Dr. White is very comforting, heartfelt and clear in his explanations of what is going on with my eyes. The ladies who did the initial exams and who helped me chose my new glasses were kind, helpful and efficient!” We would absolutely recommend Dr. White to anyone looking for an eye doctor. :)
Susan Peterson review for White Eric M Od
Susan Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 15:44 PM
Dr. White and his team are very personable and really listen to what you have to say. My experience at the office is always a pleasant one. I appreciate so much their willingness to help you in what ever you are in need of. Great team---
M Mirrasoul review for White Eric M Od
M Mirrasoul on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:53 AM
I have been going to Dr White for almost 30 years. He is amazing and has always treated me with great courtesy and respect. If I ever have a problem all I have to do is call and he immediately is there for me. He is the best there is!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Beth Schaber review for White Eric M Od
Beth Schaber on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:28 AM
I would only trust my eye care to Dr. White. He is the top in his field . He and his amazing staff make your exam easy and painless. They really care about each and every patient.
Jim Garcia review for White Eric M Od
Jim Garcia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:52 AM
Dr White is top notch and has been great in taking care of me and my family for several years now.
Summer Joy Gorsica review for White Eric M Od
Summer Joy Gorsica on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:37 AM
My husband and I both use Dr. White and we have had nothing but a great experience. The staff is so helpful and inviting.
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:16 AM
Dr. White and his assistance were very nice and professional!
Martha Cervantes review for White Eric M Od
Martha Cervantes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:20 AM
What makes me go back to Dr. White's office? Outstanding service to my VERY difficult vision needs. Personalized service and, his sincere interest to provide me with the best eyes to enjoy life. I am a very grateful patient of Dr. White !! Gracias
Cathy review for White Eric M Od
Cathy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:20 AM
Dr White and his staff is very professional and makes you feel like you are visiting a friend. I would suggest him and his office 100%.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.