Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Zyhylij review for White Eric M Od
Tamara Zyhylij on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 15:33 PM
Can't believe it's been about 20 years since I started going to Dr. Eric White. He's been FANTASTIC the entire time. I had my lasik done through him about 17 years ago. BEST investment I ever made! He always has the latest technology and tools. I think what I value the most is the personal time he spends explaining the results of tests and getting to know his patients. He's kind, thorough and I feel I can rely on his recommendations 100%. I readily refer my friends and clients to him as a trusted and experienced expert who will pay attention individual needs.
Cristal A Gamble-Jackson review for White Eric M Od
Cristal A Gamble-Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:36 AM
I would recommend Dr. Mannen, and the Complete Family Vision Care team, to anyone who is afraid of doctors or the expense of the news from seeing one. They are knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and very comforting. They go way over and beyond to make you feel like it is more than another appointment. Thank you from the top, and bottom, of my scared heart. Cristal Jackson
Jo Anna Simon-Guthrie review for White Eric M Od
Jo Anna Simon-Guthrie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. White takes the time to know you and answer all your questions. He treats you like family.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jovy Orila review for White Eric M Od
Jovy Orila on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 08:09 AM
The customer service is superb👍
Matthew Monroe review for White Eric M Od
Matthew Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:37 AM
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Madeline review for White Eric M Od
Madeline on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:45 AM
Dear Dr. White, It is always a pleasure to see you, as you are always so uplifting and have such positive comments. I have referred my family and friends to you and they always have very positive comments about your and your practice as well. You are a true professional and you also bring a genuine warmth to the visit. I am so grateful that you have been my eye doctor for so many years. CONGRATULATIONS to you in your future endeavors and your new project !! Sincerely, Madeline Young
Barbara Rasmussen review for White Eric M Od
Barbara Rasmussen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:10 AM
Always a pleasant experience! Staff friendly and professional. Dr. White is just plain awesome.
Carla Rauseo review for White Eric M Od
Carla Rauseo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 16:37 PM
My experience with Dr. White was excellent. He has very advanced equipment, he is very clear and patient when it comes to explaining things. Also, he was very quick at responding off-visit questions. I would definitely recommend him and the clinic in general.
Maura Joyce review for White Eric M Od
Maura Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:16 AM
Great ..... wonderful experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.