Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Priest on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:01 AM
I have been coming here for about 4 years. They always do a good job and appear to have the latest equipment for your eyes. I recommend coming here.
Susan Rackley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:40 PM
Dr. White has been our family optometrist for over 10 years, and has handled some challenging eye needs for us. He is an outstanding doctor, very smart and professional, with a wonderful and kind manner. I can't imagine seeing any other doctor for my eyes!
Jill Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 16:42 PM
Dr. Mannen is wonderful! Thank you for taking care of my eyes! Highly recommend seeing Dr. Mannen if you’re in need of an optometrist.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandra Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:07 AM
Your program looks very professional and your sales department very knowledgeable. Great experience !
Nazanine A Pineda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:28 AM
AMAZING and BEST Optometrist EVER! After a decade of visiting Dr. Eric White for my annual exams, I cannot say enough about his awesome care and professional service. His state of the art equipment make it worth paying a little extra when needed. He does an excellent job walking you through the eye exam, and even spent the time to describe eye health to my 12 yr old son during my last visit. His assistant that did part of the eye exam was also wonderful, highly recommend them to anyone that's looking for a proactive Optometrist!!
Tom Nadeau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:03 AM
Reliable, professional, and complete care. Great staff and always a fun experience.
Cathy Jezierski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Dr. White and the staff are exceptional. Dr. White takes his time actually listening to you and explaining everything - would not go to anyone else!
Homer Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 18:17 PM
I've been with Dr. White for over 30+ years. Endless worker to make sure your eyes are treated right.
Cynthia L. Mignano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:47 AM
Excellent. Very informative and easy to use!Looking forward to a great relationship together!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.