Logo White
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, California 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, California 92123

(858) 278-4720

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shang Zxu, O.d.
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Crossgates Mall Rd l104

(518) 344-7634

1 person is looking at this business

Newark Vision
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

500 Springfield Ave

(973) 623-5825
Amaker Ronald G OD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

845 Blowing Rock Blvd

(828) 757-2816
Bellevue Family Eyecare Center: Lempp Ryan P OD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11513 S 42nd St

(402) 964-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Krister L. Holmberg, O.D.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2087 Arena Blvd #120

(916) 419-8167
Li & Liao Optometry
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1002 Wible Road

(661) 835-1104

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5114
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Nadeau on Facebook

9 days ago

10/10/2019, 05:03 AM
Reliable, professional, and complete care. Great staff and always a fun experience.
Cathy Jezierski on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Dr. White and the staff are exceptional. Dr. White takes his time actually listening to you and explaining everything - would not go to anyone else!
Homer Moyer on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 18:17 PM
I've been with Dr. White for over 30+ years. Endless worker to make sure your eyes are treated right.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Manuel Barrientos on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:14 AM
beyond amazing experience, dr white and his staff take care of you and are looking out for your best interests when it comest to your vision. i was amazed at the quality and in depth analysis of my eyes before getting my prescription. they have a large selection of quality glass frames, from ray ban, to nike to oakley to everything in between. highly satisfied and happy.
Cynthia L. Mignano on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:47 AM
Excellent. Very informative and easy to use!Looking forward to a great relationship together!
Tamara Zyhylij on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 15:33 PM
Can't believe it's been about 20 years since I started going to Dr. Eric White. He's been FANTASTIC the entire time. I had my lasik done through him about 17 years ago. BEST investment I ever made! He always has the latest technology and tools. I think what I value the most is the personal time he spends explaining the results of tests and getting to know his patients. He's kind, thorough and I feel I can rely on his recommendations 100%. I readily refer my friends and clients to him as a trusted and experienced expert who will pay attention individual needs.
Cristal A Gamble-Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:36 AM
I would recommend Dr. Mannen, and the Complete Family Vision Care team, to anyone who is afraid of doctors or the expense of the news from seeing one. They are knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and very comforting. They go way over and beyond to make you feel like it is more than another appointment. Thank you from the top, and bottom, of my scared heart.
Cristal Jackson
Jo Anna Simon-Guthrie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. White takes the time to know you and answer all your questions. He treats you like family.
Steven Schneblin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:08 AM
Hello Dr. Mannen, What a surprise and breath of fresh air to receive a personal, heartfelt followup email from you, post examination today. Your communication skills/bed side manner during my examination today was outstanding! You let me ask all the questions I wanted to ask, and you answered them in a manner that all non-medical people could understand. you even took the time to address my concerns, and research the particular sunglasses that I asked you about, then followed up your findings with me via email, the very same day of my examination! Bottom line is, you treated me as a human being, a person, and not a number/money maker. Thank you for your personalized service. I plan on being ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.