Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Bass review for White Eric M Od
Wanda Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 16:03 PM
Dr White is a highly qualified optometrist who has taken care of my vision and contact needs for more than 30 years. He is an expert in his field, compassionate with his clients and has highly qualified referrals when needed. You will be happy you trusted your eyes to Dr White
VoegeEtte Koltz review for White Eric M Od
VoegeEtte Koltz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:46 PM
Absolutely - with no reservations.
Melissa Marble-Howard review for White Eric M Od
Melissa Marble-Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:51 AM
Best eye care ever!! Dr. Eric White and his staff are off the charts with their customer service and sincere care and expertise. Dr. White is absolutely exceptional in his field. He spends time with you taking interest in not only your eyes, but more importantly in You. Nothing is rushed about this visit. You walk in very welcomed and walk out very informed and satisfied. Our family HIGHLY recommends Dr. White and Complete Family Vision Care!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bill review for White Eric M Od
Bill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 16:18 PM
Dr White is great. A friendly office and you can feel safe and secure in the quality of attention you receive.
Michael review for White Eric M Od
Michael on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:23 AM
I have been going to Dr. White for four years now and I will never have another eye doctor. He really takes the time to get to know you and explains exactly what is going on with your eyes in words you can understand. He loves what he does and it is easy to see. Really the best doctor I have ever had and I would recommend him to everyone. You will never have another eye doctor after going to see him. Consider yourself lucky to have found him.
Ryan Vanshur review for White Eric M Od
Ryan Vanshur on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:08 AM
My wife would not let me see any other eye doctor, now I know why. Dr. White is passionate and committed to his practice. Great information, service, and support from the entire staff.
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:19 AM
He is a Dr. who gets things done the right way. He doesn't give up on you until he solves your eye issues. He really cares about his patients and makes it possible for low income, disabled, people with health issues and the uninsured to afford care. I am overwhelmed with his generosity and care!!
Dave Wilderman review for White Eric M Od
Dave Wilderman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:01 AM
Pearl review for White Eric M Od
Pearl on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 14:49 PM
Dr. White is not only a talented doctor, he is an awesome human being. So proud to have him as my eye doctor for 10+ years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.