Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Haworth review for White Eric M Od
Ken Haworth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr. White is always very thorough in his exams. I made the mistake of visiting a closer eye doctor, and I was not happy with the service or the glasses I got from them. I've since gone back to Dr. White and am confident that the quality of care I get will be consistent with my previous experience with him. A true professional that cares about his patients.
Nancy Privitt review for White Eric M Od
Nancy Privitt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr. White and his staff are excellent! It is always a pleasure to go there. They are very caring, do an excellent job and I always enjoy Dr. White's stories.
Elie review for White Eric M Od
Elie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 10:32 AM
Dr. White is the best
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joe Buttici review for White Eric M Od
Joe Buttici on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:29 AM
Great, as always.
Diane D review for White Eric M Od
Diane D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:08 AM
Loved my first visit! This morning I arrived and was greated promptly with two very nice women and then taken back slightly EARLY(can you be believe it?!) for my appointment. I’m having refractive surgery done in the next month or so and I had some concerns regarding the procedure. I left with all of my questions answered and even more excitement to get my eyes fixed once and for all! Very pleasant experience and I look forward to more visits with my new eye doctor.
Daniel review for White Eric M Od
Daniel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:50 AM
Dr. White is a great doctor and person. I have been a patient for 10 plus years. He always takes the extra time needed to perform exams, answer my questions and address any vision issues. The staff in the office is very friendly as well. Keep up the good work!
Amy Endru review for White Eric M Od
Amy Endru on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:19 AM
Mona Bourque review for White Eric M Od
Mona Bourque on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:53 AM
Dr. White and his staff were great. Everyone was so nice and informative. The office was very nice and had high tech equipment. Dr. White is very clear and informative. Takes his time with you. I would absolutely recommend Dr. White for eye care. Thanks Dr. White & staff for a great experience!
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:25 AM
Thank you for being very thorough in explaining and giving recommendation about the options for eye care. You have a nice approach with the kids, you made them feel comfortable with the exam and the whole process. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.