Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hildie Class review for White Eric M Od
Hildie Class on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:25 AM
My visit with you is always very pleasant. I always feel confident in your work. The staff is also very helpful Thank you, Hildie
Stephanie Garcia review for White Eric M Od
Stephanie Garcia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:47 AM
Dr. White is simply the best. So knowledgeable, so professional and so personable. They have the latest equipment, the office is clean and inviting and the staff is great. I have gone to Dr. White for over 15 years and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Linda Sigle Noble review for White Eric M Od
Linda Sigle Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:35 PM
Dr. White and his team are amazing! Everyone is kind, helpful, caring and personable which makes going to the eye doctor a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. White and his team if you are looking for a new eye doctor!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Karen Henry review for White Eric M Od
Karen Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:22 AM
I have been going to Dr. White for 15+ years. He takes the time to listen and answer my questions. He is very knowledgeable and I trust him with my eyesight.
Lisa Lorraine Taylor review for White Eric M Od
Lisa Lorraine Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 14:37 PM
I love Dr. White! I've been his patient since 1984(?), and I truly appreciate Dr. White's (and Sharon's!) decades of patience, humor and remembering when he first started his practice and I was "given" to him as one of his first patients...ahhh..memories! Haha! Cheers to Life Dr White and to many, many, many more years of Success and Blessings!
Anonymous review for White Eric M Od
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. White is great and has the top of the line equipment. Takes the time to get to know you and provide you with the best service. He also explains everything throughly and will communicate any concerns that he may see and how to go about correcting it
Carolyn review for White Eric M Od
Carolyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:41 AM
The most sophisticated eye testing equipment of any optometrist/Opthalmogist I have ever been to. Dr White is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He always makes sure that I see the best I possibly can. It is a pleasure to go to his positive office. He rocks!!!
Steve Tina Elder review for White Eric M Od
Steve Tina Elder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 16:45 PM
Camille Leonetti review for White Eric M Od
Camille Leonetti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:17 AM
"Priceless" I'm sure you have heard of that term. Well, that is how I feel about my eyes and the treatment I get from Dr. Eric White office. Ever since I developed Dry Eye my concerns on my eyes have become more concerning and a little more nerve racking and anxious about my situation. I'm so grateful and happy I found Dr. White. From the moment I walked in the office. The staff is warm and welcoming with smiles. The staff are patient with me and my fears. Excellent Dr. and time spent with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.