Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westfield UTC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
2324 reviews
|Shopping Centers|San Diego, CA 92122

4545 La Jolla Village Dr Ste E-25, Ste E-25, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 546-8858

https://www.westfield.com/utc

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

13615 Stowe Dr

(858) 332-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

946 W Hawthorn St

(619) 233-3111
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

7297 University Ave

(619) 825-6290

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Shopping Centers

11815 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 546-3000
4.5
(83) · Retail

16077 - 16091 San Dieguito Road

(858) 756-0080

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1316) · Retail

12925 El Camino Real Suite J-28

(858) 793-5757

2 people are looking at this business

About

Westfield UTC presents the ultimate shopping & leisure experience to one of the most elite trade areas in the country, including La Jolla, Del Mar, Rancho Santa Fe, Carmel Valley, and Solana Beach. With its close proximity to affluent residential neighborhoods, prestigious resorts, dense class-A office population, and UCSD, this venue offers an incomparable market for premier retailers and established & emerging restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
2,324 reviews
51,165
  
4376
  
3304
  
2110
  
1218
  
151 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Marsden review for Westfield UTC
Randy Marsden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 15:36 PM
Allow ALL employees to park for free! I am (was) a regular patron at several UTC business. However, I will never do business there again until you allow ALL employees to park for free. As details emerge about the financing of the new parking structure and the mall's Draconian choice to force employees to pay for parking, I have decided that I can no longer do business with your mall.
Anthony Calloway review for Westfield UTC
Anthony Calloway on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:58 AM
paying for parking now? no thank you
Emily Chandler review for Westfield UTC
Emily Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:39 AM
I used to enjoy this mall; especially the large selection of stores, the ice rink, & the outdoor plaza with occasional live music. I will no longer shop there because Westfield UTC now charges shoppers & employees to park. I can not support a mall that charges minimum wage employees to park at work. I recommend Fashion Valley mall as an alternative.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jayne Lee Elwood review for Westfield UTC
Jayne Lee Elwood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 18:38 PM
Why would you charge employees and shoppers to park? Did you not see what happened to Horton plaza?
Brenda De La Cruz-Marrero review for Westfield UTC
Brenda De La Cruz-Marrero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 16:11 PM
Paying for parking That’s not right. Especially for employees
Joe Diehardbiker Tatro review for Westfield UTC
Joe Diehardbiker Tatro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 12:19 PM
I just wanted to stop by and say Thanks! You new pay to park policy has just given me another reason to shop online.
Calvina Vu review for Westfield UTC
Calvina Vu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:33 AM
UTC mall should built more paking,instead of charging the customers. create the policy to track the drivers who parks more than certain hours. soon there are no bussiness if charging the customers.
Cathy Mohr review for Westfield UTC
Cathy Mohr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:58 AM
Westfield Group has made a horrible decision to make shoppers pay for parking. 2 Hours? That's ridiculous! Why didn't you scale down the artwork and statues instead? Traffic trying to get in and out is horrific now! I guess I'm back to Amazon and there are plenty of great places to eat that don't involving your extortion of parking fees. Bad decision! I'm voting with my feet...
Craig Cadwell review for Westfield UTC
Craig Cadwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:27 AM
Charging for parking to shop at your mall? No thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.