Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westfield UTC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
2324 reviews
|Shopping Centers|San Diego, CA 92122

4545 La Jolla Village Dr Ste E-25, Ste E-25, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 546-8858

https://www.westfield.com/utc

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

13615 Stowe Dr

(858) 332-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

946 W Hawthorn St

(619) 233-3111
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

7297 University Ave

(619) 825-6290

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Shopping Centers

11815 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 546-3000
4.5
(83) · Retail

16077 - 16091 San Dieguito Road

(858) 756-0080

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1316) · Retail

12925 El Camino Real Suite J-28

(858) 793-5757

1 person is looking at this business

About

Westfield UTC presents the ultimate shopping & leisure experience to one of the most elite trade areas in the country, including La Jolla, Del Mar, Rancho Santa Fe, Carmel Valley, and Solana Beach. With its close proximity to affluent residential neighborhoods, prestigious resorts, dense class-A office population, and UCSD, this venue offers an incomparable market for premier retailers and established & emerging restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
2,324 reviews
51,165
  
4376
  
3304
  
2110
  
1218
  
151 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariam González review for Westfield UTC
Mariam González on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 14:32 PM
por su nueva remodelacion y tiendas y restaurantes
Elizabeth de Moya review for Westfield UTC
Elizabeth de Moya on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 20:41 PM
You can smoke weed in the parking lot in a low key way.
Eric Vandenberg review for Westfield UTC
Eric Vandenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:19 AM
This was my favorite area mall and I always recommended UTC. But since they started charging for parking for the priviledge of shopping there and causing major traffic problems. I stay away! Won't be back till this changes.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sara Calderon review for Westfield UTC
Sara Calderon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:32 AM
So much to see and enjoy! I enjoyed the live band and the yummy food at the food court!
Alicia Corona Pérez review for Westfield UTC
Alicia Corona Pérez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:49 PM
Su variedad de tiendas, restaurantes, cines, estacionamiento, moderno, renovado
Gabriel Angel Hernandez-Irizarry review for Westfield UTC
Gabriel Angel Hernandez-Irizarry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:21 AM
Water bottle refill statuons need. filters replaced. Otherwise Great place.
Jonathan Johansen review for Westfield UTC
Jonathan Johansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 16:51 PM
I have been going to this mall for several years now. We mainly go there to eat. However, my wife and I have decided no to go there anymore after management decided enforcing paid parking. There are several factors involved here: 1) time getting in and out of the mall 2) can't get anything done in 2 hrs 3) forcing employees to pay for parking I used to call my favorite restaurant ahead of time to reduce the time I spent to go eating. Now, that time goes to being stuck trying to get out of the mall. Then, my wife would loook around to see if there was anything she would like to buy from the clothing store. Except that it is not longer and option because of the time constraint. The problem is not the paid parking. The problem is how management is trying to get their investment back. We are not supporting that bussinees model. One particular matter that upsets me is employees having to pay for parking. Minimum wage employees have to pay 75$ for parking. Really?
Francisco Flores review for Westfield UTC
Francisco Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:57 AM
Horrible business model. in the age of Amazon, brick and mortar stores need every advantage to entice customers to visit their stores. Charging for parking is just plain stupid. Making employees pay for parking when Westfield could easily give out employee parking passes is just evil. Will never shop at UTC again as long as this is in effect.
Standarshy review for Westfield UTC
Standarshy on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:13 AM
You only get 2 hours free parking now. This sucks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.