Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

41750 Winchester Rd Suite M, Ste M, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 296-3595

https://www.temeculachiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2150 E Tahquitz Canyon Way #5

(510) 913-5848
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1281 N Gene Autry Trail # L

(760) 327-4041
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #111

(949) 365-0403
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

2975 Fairview Rd

(714) 662-0670
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

3528 E Chapman Ave

(714) 771-8575
About

Dr. Jeremy Schembri, D.C. and West Coast Chiropractic provide professional chiropractic services to the Temecula area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5177
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Grey Reed review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jennifer Grey Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:59 AM
Vinny Casolaro review for West Coast Chiropractic
Vinny Casolaro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:31 AM
Friendly and caring staff. Hope to continue depending on insurance coverage.
Janet Sarracino review for West Coast Chiropractic
Janet Sarracino on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:08 AM
I had the best massage yesterday! I have been having alot of sciatic pain they are helping me with.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lori Herrington review for West Coast Chiropractic
Lori Herrington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:23 AM
So far so good...I working with the doctor so I can delay hip replacement! Professional, warm and really know their stuff. Very happy with the docs and their staff!
Jenny Smith review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jenny Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:52 AM
I have only been into the office 1 time, then the second time I walked in with 6 other patients right after their lunch and the girls up front greeted everyone that walked in by name, including mine! Pretty impressive!
Tawnee West review for West Coast Chiropractic
Tawnee West on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:48 AM
Valerie Dawn Chartier Emond review for West Coast Chiropractic
Valerie Dawn Chartier Emond on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:29 PM
West Coast Chiropractic is the best. I've been going to them for over four years. Now I travel 40 miles one way to get adjusted here.
Michael Marchena review for West Coast Chiropractic
Michael Marchena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:46 AM
Staff is always friendly, wait times are short, and the crack is good � I love this place. �
Kara Garland review for West Coast Chiropractic
Kara Garland on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:45 AM
BEST chiropractic team in the valley!! Their knowledge is remarkable, the friendly staff is a breath of fresh air and their care can't be matched! I am so thankful I found them!!!! My body has improved drastically, through my pregnancy and injuries...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.