Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

41750 Winchester Rd Suite M, Ste M, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 296-3595

https://www.temeculachiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2150 E Tahquitz Canyon Way #5

(510) 913-5848
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1281 N Gene Autry Trail # L

(760) 327-4041
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #111

(949) 365-0403
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

2975 Fairview Rd

(714) 662-0670
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

3528 E Chapman Ave

(714) 771-8575
About

Dr. Jeremy Schembri, D.C. and West Coast Chiropractic provide professional chiropractic services to the Temecula area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5177
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Dumont review for West Coast Chiropractic
Chris Dumont on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 13:43 PM
Very knowledgeable and has worked on me for a while. Very talented people know what there doing
Gary Backe review for West Coast Chiropractic
Gary Backe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 10:43 AM
Dr Jeremy, I need a new one. You have any like this?
Regina Hulten review for West Coast Chiropractic
Regina Hulten on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:18 AM
love everything and everyone at this office.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daina Hogg review for West Coast Chiropractic
Daina Hogg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 19:21 PM
Love Dr Nick and Staff!! This ace is the greatest. Handled lower back and neck issues. I also love their massage therapy staff!
Lynne O'Connor Lewis review for West Coast Chiropractic
Lynne O'Connor Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:32 AM
Beautiful Clinic. Doctors and Staff so pleasant and happy demeanors. Great and thorough care. Feeling good in the neighborhood!!!!!
Jennifer Sharkey review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jennifer Sharkey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:50 AM
The brother doctors are fantastic! Full work up before treatment. Great massage therapists too! I have done chiropractic care for about 20 years. I lost my dear chiropractor when I moved to CA and ended up at a cheaper clinic that actually made me worse. The brothers got me back into shape and I can't recommend them enough.
Danny Littleton review for West Coast Chiropractic
Danny Littleton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:14 AM
Everything. They are awesome.
Reyna Boucher review for West Coast Chiropractic
Reyna Boucher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:09 AM
The staff at west coast chiropractic are phenomenal! Dr Nick is the best, truly. I have been a patient for nearly ten years and he is the only one I trust with my children. Highly recommend!
Sog Smith review for West Coast Chiropractic
Sog Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:30 AM
Always a great time can be had with the brothers! The office Staff is awesome and always friendly. Thanks for always getting me in when I need it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.