Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590 United States

41750 Winchester Rd Suite M, Ste M, Temecula, CA 92590 United States

(951) 296-3595

https://www.temeculachiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

8680 Navajo Rd #107

(619) 460-7246
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Dr. Jeremy Schembri, D.C. and West Coast Chiropractic provide professional chiropractic services to the Temecula area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5177
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffery Smith Jr. review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jeffery Smith Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:01 AM
Hands down best service you can ask for from a chiropractor. Both the Doctors are attentive to my leg amputation and still are able to give me a full adjustment. I was a patient prior to my accident and I’ll keep coming here forever. Couldn’t ask for better!
Cody Wellman review for West Coast Chiropractic
Cody Wellman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:06 AM
Nicole Lindemann Thies review for West Coast Chiropractic
Nicole Lindemann Thies on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:35 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
CeeJae Nymann review for West Coast Chiropractic
CeeJae Nymann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:07 AM
As always a great visit and left feeling better. The whole staff from the front to the back is professional and so friendly always. Thanks West Coast Chiropractic for getting me in last minute once again. See you in a week!
Rachel Terracino review for West Coast Chiropractic
Rachel Terracino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:08 AM
Highly recommend! I was looking for a good chiropractor for a few years after moving to the area and am so glad I found this place! All the doctors are wonderful but Dr. Clayton has helped me get rid of my chronic neck pain and headaches! They are truly the best!!
Cindy Walsh review for West Coast Chiropractic
Cindy Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:05 AM
Friendly front office staff. Greeted with a smile and a how are you doing today. Dr Nick knows your name, even if he has not seen you in quite some time. Very polite and friendly. Recieved a wonderful adjustment.
Kristen Boano review for West Coast Chiropractic
Kristen Boano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:09 AM
So kind and considerate. Staff all so helpful in healing and recovery
Sydney McCargo review for West Coast Chiropractic
Sydney McCargo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:19 AM
Alex Goodwin review for West Coast Chiropractic
Alex Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend going here if you are looking for a quality chiropractor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.