Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92590

41750 Winchester Rd Suite M, Ste M, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 296-3595

https://www.temeculachiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
About

Dr. Jeremy Schembri, D.C. and West Coast Chiropractic provide professional chiropractic services to the Temecula area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5177
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tesha Lynn review for West Coast Chiropractic
Tesha Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 05:32 AM
Carlos gives the best massages, definitely recommend him if you're in pain or just need a massage to relax. Been going here for years and I've been to several massage therapists, but Carlos is the best one I've been to before.
Gina Abney- Harding review for West Coast Chiropractic
Gina Abney- Harding on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:17 AM
Best Doctors and staff around!
Desarey Linnan review for West Coast Chiropractic
Desarey Linnan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:53 AM
Second visit and I feel great. The office is amazing and so is the staff and doctors. My appt was at 5:45 and was seen at my time. Highly recommend this office.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Matthew Sti review for West Coast Chiropractic
Matthew Sti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:18 AM
Going on 4 years now seeing Dr Nick and Dr Jeremy!! I have never felt better...these guys care about your health and know what their doing. Great office staff and facility as well...highly recommend them!
Jennifer Kay review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jennifer Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 10:31 AM
I’ve been seeing a chiropractor for about 20 years. I recently moved here and had to find someone new. I’m so glad I found Sara! She’s super personable and listens to what you need. I even went 6 weeks between appointments which I haven’t been able to do in years! Couldn’t be happier with her.
Stacy Pynn review for West Coast Chiropractic
Stacy Pynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 01:15 AM
walk in appointments available. Jeremy and Nick are fantastic.
Kevin Waldron review for West Coast Chiropractic
Kevin Waldron on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:02 AM
Felling better since I started coming here. Back hips and neck more flexibility in all areas. Helps with my surfing to be flexible again. Great doctors and staff are excellent. Thank you for helping me.
Sarah Kimberly Geiger review for West Coast Chiropractic
Sarah Kimberly Geiger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:09 AM
This office is awesome 😎 Dr. Nick is very thorough and gentle. Very spacious and kid friendly too
Jay R Ocampo review for West Coast Chiropractic
Jay R Ocampo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 06:28 AM
Both chiropractors are very nice and accommodating. The same goes with the front desk. If you have VA it includes 30 minutes massage, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.