Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Doneta S review for Wesley Financial Group
Doneta S on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2021, 01:44 AM
Everyone from Wesley did an OUTSTANDING job! I can't thank this company enough for everything they did! Probably the best customer service I have ever received all the way through the process!!
Dan D review for Wesley Financial Group
Dan D on BBB

2 years ago

05/27/2021, 04:43 AM
All of the Wesley associates were very caring and helpful. Any time we had a question, Jordan was right on top of it. He would contact us periodically to make sure we were kept informed of where we were in the process! He was amazing to work with! Thank you all for a great job! Well Done!!
Ralph L review for Wesley Financial Group
Ralph L on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2021, 06:33 AM
Great people to work with, especially Nancy B***** who called this morning to let us know that the timeshare company has decided to terminate our timeshare contract. Have a little ways to go, but this has been a fast and easy process. Glad we called Wesley Financial Group.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Veronica W review for Wesley Financial Group
Veronica W on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2021, 01:42 AM
We were skeptical at first but as it turns out, we are very satisfied with the outcome of this process. There was never a time when we did not know what was going on nor a question unanswered and it only took about 5/6 months and we are free from the timeshare contract. Thank you Wesley Financial for your professionalism, your kindness and your courtesy along the way. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone looking to get out of the false intense of a timeshare.
Marcia K review for Wesley Financial Group
Marcia K on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 07:35 AM
Great company. Would have liked more information up front. They were very knowledgeable of the company and explained every question I had. More young investors need to know what they are investing in. Thanks Wesley group.
Joseph G review for Wesley Financial Group
Joseph G on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 02:50 AM
Mr. Jordan S**** was an extreme pleasure to work with. He kept me informed through the whole process. He was professional and friendly. I would work with him again, anytime.
Edward F review for Wesley Financial Group
Edward F on BBB

2 years ago

05/24/2021, 10:20 AM
At first I was skeptical about putting money up front. I took a chance and did so. The company did everything that was promised and today after about six months from the start of this process we finally received our notice of cancellation. Everyone involved in this process did an outstanding job and I am forever grateful . I would recommend to anyone who wants to dispose of there timeshare to contact Wesley Financial they are the real deal.
Rex H review for Wesley Financial Group
Rex H on BBB

2 years ago

05/23/2021, 05:31 AM
Very fast resolution of our time share ownership. Communication excellent.
Evelyn B review for Wesley Financial Group
Evelyn B on BBB

2 years ago

05/23/2021, 05:07 AM
Everyone at Wesley, from the initial interview to the call that advised me that the process was complete,has been very professional. I did not think the process would be so quick. I am so happy that I chose them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.