Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maureen review for Wesley Financial Group
Maureen on BBB

a year ago

06/16/2021, 14:29 PM
There are not enough words to express my delight with the help I received from Wesley Financial Group. I had been tricked and lied to about a timeshare and had been trying to get free from it for years. The woman helping to guide me through the process of getting rid of the timeshare was compassionate, professional, and just plain nice. The upfront cost of assistance might at first seem high, but the work they put in and the money I am now going to save for the rest of my life and the lives of my children (who would have had inherited the timeshare money sinkhole) make the cost of help from Wesley pale in comparison. I can't express enough how grateful I am for this service and the quality way in which it was performed.
Spencer P review for Wesley Financial Group
Spencer P on BBB

a year ago

06/16/2021, 04:51 AM
WFG was great to work with.They were honest and upfront about everything.Im so thankful I found this company to guide me to exit of my timeshare which I no longer have the headache of.Wonderful company!!
Charlyn E review for Wesley Financial Group
Charlyn E on BBB

a year ago

06/14/2021, 15:06 PM
This company delivers what it promises. They helped me get out of my expensive timeshare. They are in the process of cleaning up my credit report as the time share did a number on me to try to get me to stay. They trashed my credit score. This company has promised to help repair that now. I am sure they will.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Penny G review for Wesley Financial Group
Penny G on BBB

a year ago

06/13/2021, 09:44 AM
Seemed expensive to get started but so thankful that we did!! We got help organizing our thoughts, paperwork and contact with our timeshare company. We were pleasantly surprised at the ease and timeliness of contact between us, the employees at Wesley Financial and our timeshare company. We are due to receive final paperwork soon!
Jeanne W review for Wesley Financial Group
Jeanne W on BBB

a year ago

06/13/2021, 08:30 AM
Wesley's timeshare release process is a well oiled machine! From start t completion they are efficient. My contact person was there with me the entire time via emails and phone calls. Thank you Wesley Financial Group!
Barbara B review for Wesley Financial Group
Barbara B on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2021, 14:26 PM
WFG was honest and upfront about everything. Great to work with. Got the job done with their guidance. Finally timeshare nightmare is over.
Willie S review for Wesley Financial Group
Willie S on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2021, 09:27 AM
Working with Wesley Financial Group was a great experience. They kept the process moving forward, they always kept me in "The Loop", they explained all steps before moving forward and followed up when they promised they would. I am VERY happy with their work!! Willie
Kevin G review for Wesley Financial Group
Kevin G on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2021, 14:53 PM
WFG has represented us as they said they would and we are very close to being rid of a nightmare. The communication has been excellent and the handoffs to the different phases of the process have been smooth. Highly recommend!
Josefina V review for Wesley Financial Group
Josefina V on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2021, 12:32 PM
so far so good, all steps clearly explained with follow through
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.