Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karen W review for Wesley Financial Group
Karen W on BBB

a year ago

07/30/2021, 05:49 AM
Wesley Financial is exactly what we expected and more. Our timeshare cancelation was terminated in 12 months; pandemic may have hindered the timeline. It may seem extensive and time consuming, but the service is truly liberating. Our client Resolution Specialist, Chelsea V was an exceptional teammate! She was professional, responded to emails, scheduled calls and valued us as clients. The key to success, follow all the instructions to get that termination from the timeshare and rid those fees for life. Moving on to the Credit Repair Department.
Kym L review for Wesley Financial Group
Kym L on BBB

a year ago

07/27/2021, 01:25 AM
I loved them because they helped me through the whole process. They kept in contact with me and also checked in with me and always got back to me when i had a question. Thank you Wesley Financial!
Denise L review for Wesley Financial Group
Denise L on BBB

a year ago

07/25/2021, 06:40 AM
We were reluctant at first to trust a former timeshare salesman, afraid that it would be another sales pitch full of lies just to badger us into paying a lot of money like the timeshare company, and then not follow through, but my husband and I are thrilled that Wesley Financial Group was not only able to assist us with terminating our timeshare agreement, it was accomplished in less than 2 months from the initial phone call and only 44 days after being assigned our Resolution Specialist, Erica Y. Every member of their team was very courteous, caring and competent, continuously in contact with us every step of the way and making us feel valued.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Maria C review for Wesley Financial Group
Maria C on BBB

a year ago

07/24/2021, 05:13 AM
Wesley Finacial did what they promised and I couldn't be more thankful. Thank you to the whole team especially Mrs P*****, her persistence made the difference.
Cathy C review for Wesley Financial Group
Cathy C on BBB

a year ago

07/23/2021, 08:50 AM
Very helpful. Quick to answer questions, made sure we understood everything without question. Did exactly what they said they would to help us and get us to the end goal. Consistent on following up with all aspects of what we needed to do. Highly recommend them. Each individual that worked with us was exceptional.
Jolene D review for Wesley Financial Group
Jolene D on BBB

a year ago

07/23/2021, 06:58 AM
I am very glad I found this company. They are very honest and upfront about the process. It is expensive but in the long run they saved me tens of thousands of dollars. It was worth it!
Ronald W review for Wesley Financial Group
Ronald W on BBB

a year ago

07/22/2021, 05:27 AM
The service Wesley Financial provided was second to none. My case worker was so helpful and very detailed and specific on how we would proceed. I'm so happy. No more timeshare.
Ashley B review for Wesley Financial Group
Ashley B on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2021, 11:00 AM
Very responsive and helpful and did exactly what they said they were going to do. Had a great experience working with them. We especially loved working with Shayla she was very responsive and did a wonderful job. Thank you thank you thank you!
Tarah M review for Wesley Financial Group
Tarah M on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2021, 05:02 AM
We had a great experience with Wesley Financial Group. We had been in 2 timeshares that we tried for years to get out of. We were told a lot of things that ended up not being true. We were not offered any kind of help to fix matters or with selling it. We were told it was up to us. I spent money to try and sell it. We saw an ad for Wesley Financial company and figured we would talk to them. We started this process in July 2020. Within a few months we had a mutal agreement for release on one. And now we have been released from the 2nd. They have been kind, patient and explained everything. They made this stressful process a lot easier than I thought it would be. I am so glad we used them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.