Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Patrick D review for Wesley Financial Group
Patrick D on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2021, 07:36 AM
WOW!!! What a great company. They stayed right by our side every step of the way
David C review for Wesley Financial Group
David C on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2021, 06:26 AM
100% what they told us would happen! We're finally free from our unusable and burdensome timeshare. The interview and paperwork process is very easy to navigate and the WFG folks are available and awesome. If you were deceived by a timeshare company like we were, call WFG!
Judith K review for Wesley Financial Group
Judith K on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2021, 12:04 PM
Wesley Financial is a wonderful company to work with. They made everything so easy. I never felt it was an imposition on them when I had a question and needed to talk to them. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with these people. Each department was so professional and easy to work with. They really know what they are doing. Thank you Wesley. I would recommend you to anybody. ******
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Judy S review for Wesley Financial Group
Judy S on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2021, 12:04 PM
They do very good work, With very little stress to us. They communicated well and always did exactly what they said they would do. They would always get back to us in a timely manner and I never had any worries or doubts once we contacted them. And I would recommend them for anybody that wants to get out of a timeshare.
Frank T review for Wesley Financial Group
Frank T on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2021, 07:41 AM
Wesley's timeshare release process was well defined, efficient, and ended a little earlier that estimated. My main point of contact was there with me the entire time via emails and phone calls. Thank you Wesley Financial Group!
Roderick B review for Wesley Financial Group
Roderick B on BBB

a year ago

06/03/2021, 11:53 AM
We was hesitant at first and we spoke to several companies that deal with timeshare closure. Wesley Financial seemed to have the best and thorough approach, as well as a solid organization. We were thrilled with each of the representatives we have dealt with. Communication was timely and they were patient with all my questions. Our primary agent was Mersiha M*******, who very professional and personal. She was a delight to work with. We would highly recommend Wesley Financial.
Mike S review for Wesley Financial Group
Mike S on BBB

a year ago

06/03/2021, 06:25 AM
They have done everything they said they would do so far, we are in the final stages of the close out of our Time shares.
Debra R review for Wesley Financial Group
Debra R on BBB

a year ago

06/03/2021, 05:24 AM
I wish there was a spot for ten stars and I'd darn sure mark it! Ours was a long journey---but the team delivered on EVERY level! Wesley has to be the most professional organization I've had the pleasure of partnering with. Even in the turmoil of the pandemic, they continued to work on the behalf of their clients and never once did they drop the ball for us. The communication was excellent and the exchange of information was fantastic. Ours was likely more complicated than most cases and at times a challenge to keep all the facts and timeline on tract, but they did it! Wesley was worth every penny! If you are someone reading this review and undecided about signing up for their services, all I can say, is that I'm glad we took the leap of faith and it was the BEST decision we ever made! Thank You Wesley Financial!
Susan K review for Wesley Financial Group
Susan K on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2021, 04:12 AM
My husband and I were extremely impressed with Wesley Financial Group. We were a little sceptical at first but they put our minds at ease with their professionalism, follow-up and over all great customer service. We mostly worked with Ali and she was awesome. She kept us updated on what was going on with our account and was truthful about the different outcomes we could have. The process was a lot shorter than anticipated. We were pleasantly surprised when we got an email from the timeshare company letting us out of our deed. I had a follow-up call with Ali after I received the email and she gave us a summary of the interaction she had with our timeshare company in order to receive our offer. We didn't want to refer anyone to Wesley until they got us out of our timeshare contract. Now that they did, we will be telling our friends who want out of their timeshare contract about Wesley Financial Group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.