Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Recommended
James G review for Wesley Financial Group
James G on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2021, 18:08 PM
The process went as planned with some delays due to COVID-19. We are done with our timeshare! A big Thank You goes out to Ali R***. Ali stepped up to the plate and got things moving again.
Scott D review for Wesley Financial Group
Scott D on BBB

a year ago

08/18/2021, 19:05 PM
Very helpful in getting us out of the time share. Changed primary contacts with out notification leading to some wondering about what was going on. All in all worth it.
Lisa J review for Wesley Financial Group
Lisa J on BBB

a year ago

08/18/2021, 15:30 PM
When I learned my timeshare maintenence fees were going up again, I looked at some different options and liked what I read about WFG. The process is completely laid out, their upfront fee structure is explained in detail, and the steps happened exactly as they said. It took less than 9 months for my situation to be resolved, mostly because it took so long for the timeshare office to respond. Thanks so much to everyone who helped me get free of this timeshare.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jack R review for Wesley Financial Group
Jack R on BBB

a year ago

08/18/2021, 00:48 AM
They were fast and friendly and moved quickly. They really know the business and what it takes to get this done.
Geoff N review for Wesley Financial Group
Geoff N on BBB

a year ago

08/17/2021, 01:11 AM
I am grateful to Wesley Financial Group for their outstanding professional services. They provided expert help and were able to get things done well!
Wendy B review for Wesley Financial Group
Wendy B on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2021, 17:36 PM
I am free of my timeshare and that is what I hired this company to do. I am quite satisfied that I no longer have to pay for something that we never used. Yes, I did have to do some work. Initially, I sent them everything they asked for and wrote in detail why I wanted relieved of the timeshare. They guided me through other steps throughout the following months. I was busy doing other things, but took the time to do the steps, as this was very important to me to be done with it. Yes, maybe I could have done it on my own, but I don't think so. They have the knowledge needed and that is what I paid for.
Lynn S. review for Wesley Financial Group
Lynn S. on BBB

a year ago

08/02/2021, 16:26 PM
It is scary to think that there are companies such as this one that like to prey on desperate people. I hired this company in June of 2020. I've sent a document to them that they requested three times. They claim they didn't receive it, even though I sent it certified mail. I stopped making monthly payments this past January, because they have not lived up to their end of the deal. They told me that the most it would take was 3-6 months. It has been a year, and I am not one bit closer to getting out of my timeshare contract. It is my belief, that this is part of their business plan. They don't act until you pay in full, in order to get all of the money. What is the recourse if they don't act after they get all of the money? I am taking my complaints to the attorney general of Tennessee. I believe that many people would check the BBB first, and I want to alert as many people as I possibly can. Lynne S
Respond to negative reviews
Donald R review for Wesley Financial Group
Donald R on BBB

a year ago

08/01/2021, 12:28 PM
This company is nothing but a scam. All they do is write letters that they want me to send to the timeshare. Everything they do is something myself or any timeshare owner could do ourselves. Yes it would take time but there us nothing special about their process. They are a bigger scam than the timeshare itself. But that's to be expected given their owner used to work at the largest timeshare scamming people there just like he does now.
Respond to negative reviews
Debyg review for Wesley Financial Group
Debyg on BBB

a year ago

07/31/2021, 07:38 AM
They delivered everything they promised to do! I am timeshare free now and have my great Wesley team to thank for that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.