Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
George H review for Wesley Financial Group
George H on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2021, 15:00 PM
We were looking into canceling our timeshare as we had horrible experience with ours. We saw an ad for Wesley Financial and decided to call them. Nancy B***** was assigned our case and once we talked with her we felt very confident that we would be released from our obligation with the timeshare company. Nancy was in communication with us throughout the process and replied to any inquiry we had along the way. We followed the instructions Nancy gave us to help on her end and today we received verbal confirmation we are released from our obligation with the timeshare company. Thanks again to Nancy B***** at Wesley Financial Group for helping us. George and *****
Edward J review for Wesley Financial Group
Edward J on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2021, 12:42 PM
Everyone at Wesley Financial Group did outstanding job of clearing our timeshare contract. Our resolution specialist Julie H***** was great to work with during this process.
Jacqueline D review for Wesley Financial Group
Jacqueline D on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2021, 03:27 AM
Great company. They did exactly what they told me they !
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christine W review for Wesley Financial Group
Christine W on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2021, 21:03 PM
Finally, I can sleep at night, knowing this weight is off my shoulders! Thank you, Wesley Financial Group, and especially Anamelia P*******, for your guidance in releasing us from the ********************** timeshare contract! Anamelia was kind and patient with us, understanding our anxiety, and clearly laid out the steps to follow. She was always available, and answered all our questions with reassurance that eventually we would be released from our contract. If our credit rating takes a hit, Wesley Financial Group will work to straighten it out. Although it took one full year, I am so happy with the outcome!! Thanks so much!!
Wes K review for Wesley Financial Group
Wes K on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2021, 16:05 PM
I was hesitant at first but in the end, they delivered as promised. I'm glad I decided to pursue their service.
Adina C review for Wesley Financial Group
Adina C on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2021, 15:39 PM
Wesley Financial was amazing at getting me out of my timeshare contract! Within six months from when I contacted them, they led me through the process of dealing with my timeshare, resulting in a quite claim deed that did not cost me any additional money and I have been able to walk away without negative credit as a result.
Sandi E review for Wesley Financial Group
Sandi E on BBB

a year ago

06/23/2021, 11:57 AM
The WFG made quick work of getting our timeshare cancelled in four short months. Kelsey in the Resolutions Department was excellent and very helpful! Thank you to everyone!
Jimmy D review for Wesley Financial Group
Jimmy D on BBB

a year ago

06/22/2021, 06:26 AM
Very professional personal service. From the first meeting Wesley personnel treated me as someone they truly care about. Delivered as promised. Sara L********** is outstanding
Kris H review for Wesley Financial Group
Kris H on BBB

a year ago

06/21/2021, 14:04 PM
I don't know what I would have done without the help of Wesley Financial Group. I was discouraged, desperate and all out of options. I could not believe how kind and compassionate the entire staff was. Wayne was my main point of contact and he was the most caring person I have ever worked with during such a difficult time in my life. He and his staff went above and beyond to make sure my girls and I and would be able to have a promising future. I don't know how to thank them enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.