Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Peggy G review for Wesley Financial Group
Peggy G on BBB

a year ago

07/16/2021, 01:24 AM
Seems they are taking to long. Haven't heard from them in awhile.
Kathleen R review for Wesley Financial Group
Kathleen R on BBB

a year ago

07/11/2021, 03:10 AM
Got the job done. Anna N** was amazing. Can't thank her enough...Everyone that worked on this did their part but Anna really pushed forward to get resolution.
Judi H review for Wesley Financial Group
Judi H on BBB

a year ago

07/10/2021, 02:10 AM
They were very efficient, responsive and successful,. but VERY Expensive!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sandra review for Wesley Financial Group
Sandra on BBB

a year ago

07/09/2021, 03:12 AM
Wesley Financial Group, LLC did an excellent job for me.
Corey W review for Wesley Financial Group
Corey W on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2021, 04:38 AM
Wonderful Customer Service, They followed through on their promises. Friendly, thorough and honest. I highly recommend Westley Financial. God Bless Them...
Renee O review for Wesley Financial Group
Renee O on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2021, 02:24 AM
Wesley Financial Group did exactly what they said they would do - got me out of my timeshare! It was quick and easy.
Sandra B review for Wesley Financial Group
Sandra B on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2021, 01:59 AM
Excellent company, great people. Very efficient and helpful. They did everything they said they would do!
Helenia R review for Wesley Financial Group
Helenia R on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2021, 02:21 AM
This company did exactly what they said they would. We were out of our contract in a little over 6 months.
Nick G. review for Wesley Financial Group
Nick G. on BBB

a year ago

07/04/2021, 02:31 AM
It took over a year due to the pandemic. In the end we were able to exit our timeshare as they promised. Thank you to all of the Wesley Financial Group team members that helped us. Now it's time to repair our credit with their free Credit repair services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.