Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
195 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5120
  
423
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Penny Harness-Paul review for Weekend Rv Center
Penny Harness-Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:21 AM
Everyone was very courteous. We were able to explore the different options without pressure. We will definitely recommend Weekend RV and we are definitely Happy Campers!!
Emilee Cardwell review for Weekend Rv Center
Emilee Cardwell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 15:09 PM
Mark Hixson review for Weekend Rv Center
Mark Hixson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Don Anderson review for Weekend Rv Center
Don Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:44 AM
Christian company with great service. All the employees start the day with a prayer.
Lance McConkey review for Weekend Rv Center
Lance McConkey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:15 AM
Weekend RV is not like any other dealership I have ever shopped at. I had been looking at campers for almost 6 months when I went to visit Xavier and the crew at Weekend RV. The moment we stepped on the lot and was told what your looking for is in that area and if you have questions we will be in here to answer them. There was no stress and it felt not like I was buying a camper from a stranger on a lot but from family. This continued even after the purchase when we went to pick it up and Chris went over the working of everything from head to toe giving us tips from what we really needed to what we could get by without right now. The story doesn't stop there either as with anything new we had a few bugs in our unit and when I brought it in for warranty work the Weekend RV family went above and beyond to make sure they took care of us. I hope I don't need to buy a new camper again for many years but I can promise you when I do I will only go to one place and that's Weekend RV.
Lance McConkey review for Weekend Rv Center
Lance McConkey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Titus Whitt review for Weekend Rv Center
Titus Whitt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 12:53 PM
Titus Whitt review for Weekend Rv Center
Titus Whitt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:58 AM
Daniel Copeland review for Weekend Rv Center
Daniel Copeland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:00 AM
Purchased our camper this weekend we were very satisfied, great customer service and an over all great experience
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.