Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
195 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5120
  
423
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Clipson Winters review for Weekend Rv Center
Mary Clipson Winters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:46 AM
Mike Winters review for Weekend Rv Center
Mike Winters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:33 AM
My wife and I were allowed to walk around and look at the entire stock of travel trailers at our leisure. The sales representative waited until we were finished walking around and looking before helping us with our questions. He worked to find the travel trailer to meet our goals and needs and never used any high pressure techniques. It was a truly great experience. Weekend RV Center was highly recommended to us by many friends and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a 5th wheel or travel trailer.
Business Response:

Thank you sir.

Shelley Acuff review for Weekend Rv Center
Shelley Acuff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:00 AM
We purchased our Rockwood here. Amazing staff to deal with. No pressure while looking at their lot, but help to answer questions when needed. The perfect experience!!! Will never go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Stacy Blake review for Weekend Rv Center
Stacy Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:13 PM
Business Response:

Thks, hope you have fun in that camper!!!!

Stacy Blake review for Weekend Rv Center
Stacy Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:06 AM
Business Response:

Thks, hope you have fun in that camper!!!!

Joey Nickell review for Weekend Rv Center
Joey Nickell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:27 AM
Joey Nickell review for Weekend Rv Center
Joey Nickell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:12 AM
Dick DizzyWhizzle review for Weekend Rv Center
Dick DizzyWhizzle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 21:32 PM
We shopped around for months, after going into WRV we knew this would be the place we bought our RV, great staff, very knowledgeable, friendly enviroment, like the fact that you can go onto lot and check out units with no sales pressure. If you have any questions theyll help you out. I Would purchase from WRV again, no hesitation. Keep doing what yall do guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Dick DizzyWhizzle review for Weekend Rv Center
Dick DizzyWhizzle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:12 AM
We shopped around for months, after going into WRV we knew this would be the place we bought our RV, great staff, very knowledgeable, friendly enviroment, like the fact that you can go onto lot and check out units with no sales pressure. If you have any questions theyll help you out. I Would purchase from WRV again, no hesitation. Keep doing what yall do guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.