Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
191 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
191 reviews
5118
  
421
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Sims review for Weekend Rv Center
David Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:16 AM
A great group of guys to deal with. They don’t try to pressure you into buying the most expensive actually they let you walk around an check out the different campers an then they will come talk to you. Best in the business an it doesn’t matter if you look like you have one dollar on you or a million they treat everyone the same!!! Definitely will be going back to buy what ever we need for our camper!!!!!
Wimp N Kathy Shoopman review for Weekend Rv Center
Wimp N Kathy Shoopman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 17:27 PM
Great people. Great products.
Renee Chadwick Peak review for Weekend Rv Center
Renee Chadwick Peak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 05:42 AM
Easy to talk no sales pressure and I noticed on the review page that they had several repeat customers. I bought my camper from them brand new and I am sure that I will buy my next camper from them as well.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Renee Bobby Peak review for Weekend Rv Center
Renee Bobby Peak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:29 AM
Easy to talk no sales pressure and I noticed on the review page that they had several repeat customers. I bought my camper from them brand new and I am sure that I will buy my next camper from them as well.
Luke Buday review for Weekend Rv Center
Luke Buday on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 07:38 AM
great people and great prices. we was looking for a new travel trailer from Michigan to Georgia we live in Kentucky and we drove to them for such a great deal
Jason Payne review for Weekend Rv Center
Jason Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 09:38 AM
Best place to buy a camper our second one we have bought here great staff
John Tate review for Weekend Rv Center
John Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 20:26 PM
Friendly service. I bought the Cherokee limited and it has performed flawlessly. Spent 8 days in Panama city beach in this unit and had no problems at all.
Brooke Harness review for Weekend Rv Center
Brooke Harness on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:09 AM
Super awesome staff and willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are more than happy with your purchase... Would highly recommend them to any of our family and friends :)
Jason Benjamin review for Weekend Rv Center
Jason Benjamin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:52 AM
If the thought of going to an RV dealership and having to put up with pushy salespeople gives you anxiety, this is the place you’ll definitely want to visit. No one ran up to me the moment I pulled on the lot. I walked around and looked at all the models I wanted to. When I was ready to talk to a salesperson, Xavier was there to answer my questions. This is a great place, and even better people, to do business with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.