Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
195 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5120
  
423
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stanley Meyers review for Weekend Rv Center
Stanley Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:22 AM
great place to find your new RV, no pushy sales.
Mike Sisson review for Weekend Rv Center
Mike Sisson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 11:27 AM
great place to purchase camper. people are very friendly and no pressure sales
Doug Wheeling review for Weekend Rv Center
Doug Wheeling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 06:57 AM
Shopped around throughout East Tennessee before I purchased my first camper. Could not beat the price that I got at Weekend RV and they all are some of the nicest folks in the business.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robert Brasington review for Weekend Rv Center
Robert Brasington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 09:15 AM
Great people, prices and service. we love our Geo Pro.
Jamie Axthelm review for Weekend Rv Center
Jamie Axthelm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:16 AM
Great place to purchase a camper from. No high pressure sales pitch. No lipstick promises and down to earth staff. It was a pleasure to meet Mr. Xavier. Thank you Jamie
Lynn Bell review for Weekend Rv Center
Lynn Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 17:06 PM
they go above and beyond to take care of their customers
Celeste Jenkins Killar review for Weekend Rv Center
Celeste Jenkins Killar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:08 AM
We drove from NC to Buy our camper here. They are no hassle and laid back! A very family friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend!!!!!
Olin Brewer review for Weekend Rv Center
Olin Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 11:40 AM
I've been dealing with Weekend RV since 2005, bought our first Rockwood there. Great Service Department, bought many parts and accessories through them. We just bought a New Rockwood 2019 from them, Great Folks.
Summer Turpin review for Weekend Rv Center
Summer Turpin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:46 AM
We purchased our first brand new camper today. They were absolutely wonderful with helping us find the best camper that fits our family. We would recommend this place to anyone that’s looking to purchase something! Great prices, no gimmicks, and no pushy salesman! 5⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.