Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
191 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
191 reviews
5118
  
421
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alisa Lane review for Weekend Rv Center
Alisa Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thanks

Niki Van Hoose review for Weekend Rv Center
Niki Van Hoose on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:46 AM
Never pushy, and always helpful. We bought here and are still very happy with these great people.
Mitchell Miracle review for Weekend Rv Center
Mitchell Miracle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 14:08 PM
They are a wonderful dealership, look at your own pace and no hassle pricing. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mitchell Miracle review for Weekend Rv Center
Mitchell Miracle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:09 AM
They are a wonderful dealership, look at your own pace and no hassle pricing. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Dusty Rosenberger-Disney review for Weekend Rv Center
Dusty Rosenberger-Disney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 13:14 PM
Dusty Rosenberger-Disney review for Weekend Rv Center
Dusty Rosenberger-Disney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:06 AM
Patricia Denton Severt review for Weekend Rv Center
Patricia Denton Severt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:43 AM
Bill Mudduck Raby review for Weekend Rv Center
Bill Mudduck Raby on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:42 AM
Mike Winters review for Weekend Rv Center
Mike Winters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 19:29 PM
My wife and I were allowed to walk around and look at the entire stock of travel trailers at our leisure. The sales representative waited until we were finished walking around and looking before helping us with our questions. He worked to find the travel trailer to meet our goals and needs and never used any high pressure techniques. It was a truly great experience. Weekend RV Center was highly recommended to us by many friends and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a 5th wheel or travel trailer.
Business Response:

Thank you sir.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.