Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
195 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5120
  
423
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessie Johnson Branum review for Weekend Rv Center
Jessie Johnson Branum on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 10:44 AM
Everyone there was great, not pushy at all. Would totally recommend them. Happy Camper!
Charles Huckaby review for Weekend Rv Center
Charles Huckaby on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 09:25 AM
We got a great deal as usual and the camper is great we had a great trip and enjoy our camper
Business Response:

Thanks Charlie! It was a pleasure doing business with you! We are a phone call away if you ever need anything!

Jan Bailey review for Weekend Rv Center
Jan Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 16:41 PM
Great service, got us out a day early. Best price, I shopped around for at least 6 months. Every one there was so friendly and respectful. Thanks Weekend RV Center.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Oswalt Lakin review for Weekend Rv Center
Amy Oswalt Lakin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 02:35 AM
I bought a used camper a few years ago and was very happy with it so much so that when I needed work on my horse trailer Weekend RV was the first place I thought of calling. The service center was just as great as the sales people. I'm in the market again for another camper and am looking forward to working up a good deal with everyone there again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Amy,call us anytime. Merry CHRISTmas to you and your family!

Cindy Coleman review for Weekend Rv Center
Cindy Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:54 AM
Jimmy Griffey review for Weekend Rv Center
Jimmy Griffey on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 11:49 AM
Super guys to work with
Business Response:

Thank you Sir.

Billie Rachel Vanderburg review for Weekend Rv Center
Billie Rachel Vanderburg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:11 AM
Great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank You! It was a pleasure meeting you & your husband and I hope you enjoy your Fifth-Wheel!

Ted Davis review for Weekend Rv Center
Ted Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:28 AM
Greg Jennings review for Weekend Rv Center
Greg Jennings on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.