Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
195 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5120
  
423
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nyoka Potter review for Weekend Rv Center
Nyoka Potter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 15:01 PM
Nyoka Potter review for Weekend Rv Center
Nyoka Potter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:50 AM
Marty Dellinger review for Weekend Rv Center
Marty Dellinger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 08:33 AM
Excellent to do business with. Awesome staff. Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Marty!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kevin Sanders review for Weekend Rv Center
Kevin Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 16:37 PM
Purchased our new Grey Wolf from these guys last week. During the process we priced Grey Wolf campers from SC to Knoxville, and Weekend RV had the best price and service. The delivery process was the best I have ever experienced all options explained fully. Thanks
Business Response:

Thanks Kevin for the kind words. Hope you enjoy your new Grey Wolf trailer!

Kevin Sanders review for Weekend Rv Center
Kevin Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:47 AM
Purchased our new Grey Wolf from these guys last week. During the process we priced Grey Wolf campers from SC to Knoxville, and Weekend RV had the best price and service. The delivery process was the best I have ever experienced all options explained fully. Thanks
Business Response:

Thanks Kevin for the kind words. Hope you enjoy your new Grey Wolf trailer!

Mary Bronwyn Bunch review for Weekend Rv Center
Mary Bronwyn Bunch on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:45 AM
We've bought several campers from Tyler and the gang. Very satisfied and can't wait to take our first trip in our new one.
Victoria Weaver review for Weekend Rv Center
Victoria Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 13:22 PM
Helen Maickel Isaacs review for Weekend Rv Center
Helen Maickel Isaacs on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 12:22 PM
Jessie Johnson Branum review for Weekend Rv Center
Jessie Johnson Branum on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 22:23 PM
Everyone there was great, not pushy at all. Would totally recommend them. Happy Camper!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.