Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weekend Rv Center

Claimed
4.6
191 reviews
|RV Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

1458 Clinton Hwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-4424

https://weekendrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are located between Knoxville Tennessee and Clinton Tennessee on Clinton Hwy. We are convenient to Knoxville, Oak Ridge, Clinton, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Crossville and the Smoky Mountains National Park. We are a short drive from Nashville, Chattanooga and Asheville N.C. We offer a wide variety of new and pre-owned units, ranging from small light weight campers to fully loaded fifth wheels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
191 reviews
5118
  
421
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nathanael Payne review for Weekend Rv Center
Nathanael Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 12:23 PM
Great people,excellent service! No pressure they try hard to please the customer and save you money were possible! They also make sure you are equipped to pull your new camper. Thanks guys!!
Chris Crystal Allen review for Weekend Rv Center
Chris Crystal Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:26 AM
Great people and great service
Duane Duncan review for Weekend Rv Center
Duane Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent business for RV purchase and service
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chrissy-Daniel Forrester review for Weekend Rv Center
Chrissy-Daniel Forrester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 06:23 AM
This was our very first experience buying an RV and everyone at Weekend RV Center was wonderful! They walked us through every step and made sure we felt comfortable before we left. We would highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! It was a pleasure meeting you!

Dustin Norton review for Weekend Rv Center
Dustin Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:07 AM
amazing people and service highly recommend weekend rv
Business Response:

Thanks, it was a pleasure meeting with you and doing business with you, we hope you enjoy that new camper!

Jerry Moore review for Weekend Rv Center
Jerry Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:12 AM
Friendly hometown folks that treat you like family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Heather Garrison review for Weekend Rv Center
Heather Garrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:11 AM
We had a great experience at Weekend RV in Clinton. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a camper. The service was excellent and staff was laid back and very friendly, never pushy! We LOVE our new camper and can't wait to start making new memories with our family! Five Stars from the Garrison Family ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family, hope you have a blast in the new camper!

Bob Wright review for Weekend Rv Center
Bob Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:06 AM
Very knowledgeable staff. And the most friendly people you will ever encounter. I would recommend Weekend RV over any other dealership in the whole State of Tennessee
Lucas Tallent review for Weekend Rv Center
Lucas Tallent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:39 AM
Purchased our second camper from Weekend RV yesterday and couldn’t be happier with everything about the facility and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.